For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Medjimurje Cakovec

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,3

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Mladost  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Medjimurje Cakovec
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II ANK Dubrava Tim kabel HNK Dugopolje AHNK Hajduk Split II AHNK Orijent Rijeka
ANK Kustosija Zagreb HNK Croatia Zmijavci HNK Solin
ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo HHNK Sibenik HNK Rudes ANK Osijek II HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ANK Sesvete

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 3 4 1,20 14:12 346
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 12:14 331
Overall balance 19 6 5 8 1,21 26:26 339
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM NK Mladost Petrinja ? 250 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 500 1:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 430 2:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) NK Sesvete ? 250 1:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) NK Solin ? 300 3:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 350 3:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 350 2:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 450 3:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) HNK Sibenik ? 300 1:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 0:0
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 380 0:0
11 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 200 1:2
12 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) NK Dugopolje ? 200 4:2
13 Mon Nov 11, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 100 0:3
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) NK Rudes ? 430 0:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) NK Osijek II ? 200 2:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 800 0:2
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 400 1:2
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) NK Sesvete ? 200 3:1
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) NK Solin ? 300 1:1
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 19 -5 26
9 NK Osijek II 19 7 26
10 NK Dugopolje 19 -1 25
11 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 19 0 23
12 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 19 -3 23
13 NK Kustosija Zagreb 19 -8 23
14 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 19 -5 22

Matches