For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 13  41,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Kranjceviceva  8.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,85 mil. €

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 11 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 19.07.2019 21:00 (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 3.132 3:0
2 Sat 27.07.2019 21:00 (10.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 829 0:1
3 Sun 04.08.2019 18:00 (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 15.156 3:0
4 Sat 10.08.2019 21:00 (10.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 522 4:1
5 Sat 17.08.2019 19:00 (7.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 2.231 1:1
6 Sat 24.08.2019 21:00 (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 280 1:2
7 Fri 30.08.2019 20:00 (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 732 6:1
8 Sat 14.09.2019 19:00 (6.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 2.239 0:0
9 Fri 20.09.2019 18:00 (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 961 2:1
10 Fri 27.09.2019 18:00 (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.983 0:4
11 Sun 06.10.2019 19:00 (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.835 1:1
12 Sun 20.10.2019 17:30 (6.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 4.120 0:0
13 Sun 27.10.2019 15:00 (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 1.420 0:2
14 Mon 04.11.2019 18:00 (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 330 2:1
15 Sat 09.11.2019 15:00 (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 440 3:1
16 Sat 23.11.2019 17:30 (3.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 754 1:0
17 Fri 29.11.2019 19:00 (6.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 583 4:0
18 Sun 08.12.2019 15:00 (4.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.533 4:0
19 Sat 14.12.2019 17:30 (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 1.935 1:0
20 Sat 01.02.2020 15:00 (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 863 2:1
21 Sat 08.02.2020 17:30 (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 11.870 1:0
22 Fri 14.02.2020 18:00 (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 320 2:0
23 Fri 21.02.2020 18:00 (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.787 0:2
24 Thu 27.02.2020 16:30 (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 669 0:2
25 Tue 03.03.2020 17:00 (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 706 3:0
26 Mon 09.03.2020 18:00 (4.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.357 1:3
27 21:05 (3.) NK Osijek -:-

Last 15 games

HNK Varazdin HNK Inter Zapresic HHNK Gorica AHNK Sibenik HHNK Rijeka HNK Istra 1961 ANK Varazdin ANK Inter Zapresic HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica AHNK Gorica ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica
ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Osijek AGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Hajduk Split
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 26 40 65
2 HNK Hajduk Split 27 19 48
3 HNK Rijeka 26 11 47
4 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 26 13 46
5 NK Osijek 26 13 42
6 HNK Gorica 26 -8 35
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 26 -20 26

Matches