For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb

Squad size: 37

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 16  43,2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Kranjceviceva  8.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,85 mil. €

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Istra 1961 ANK Inter Zapresic HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica HNK Osijek ANK Oriolik ANK Istra 1961 ANK Vinogradar HNK Varazdin HNK Inter Zapresic
ANK Varazdin AHNK Gorica AHNK Rijeka HHNK Hajduk Split
AHNK Hajduk Split HGNK Dinamo Zagreb

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 17:10 1.365
Away record 7 2 3 2 1,29 6:9 4.185
Overall balance 15 7 4 4 1,67 23:19 2.681
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 3.132 3:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 829 0:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 15.156 3:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 522 4:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 2.231 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 280 1:2
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 732 6:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 2.239 0:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 961 2:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.983 0:4
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.835 1:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 4.120 0:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 1.420 0:2
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 330 2:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 440 3:1
16 5:30 PM (3.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica -:-
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - NK Osijek -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM NK Oriolik ? 800 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM NK Vinogradar ? 300 0:3
Quarter-Finals 5:00 PM HNK Sibenik -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 14 22 34
2 HNK Hajduk Split 15 16 30
3 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 15 4 25
4 NK Osijek 15 6 23
5 HNK Gorica 15 0 22
6 HNK Rijeka 14 1 22
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 15 -18 12

Matches