For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb

Squad size: 37

Average age: 23,8

Players playing abroad: 16  43,2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Kranjceviceva  8.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,85 mil. €

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 1.HNL 18/19

Record 1.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 7 6 5 1,50 25:19 1.001
Away record 18 6 4 8 1,22 26:24 2.700
Overall balance 36 13 10 13 1,36 51:43 1.850
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:30 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-4-2 360 4:0
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 9:00 PM (1.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 10.408 1:1
3 Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:00 PM (3.) NK Rudes 4-4-2 double 6 380 1:0
4 Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:00 PM (3.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-2 1.100 1:2
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 9:00 PM (2.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-4-2 2.468 1:0
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 9:00 PM (4.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.092 2:1
7 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-1-2 993 2:5
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.291 2:0
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 1.900 0:3
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) NK Inter Zapresic 3-3-3-1 245 2:1
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:30 PM (3.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-4-2 2.437 2:0
12 Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) NK Rudes 4-4-1-1 200 0:4
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-1-1 729 1:0
14 Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-4-2 double 6 3.240 0:1
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) NK Osijek 4-4-2 672 2:2
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-4-2 220 1:1
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) HNK Rijeka 4-4-2 double 6 4.057 3:0
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) HNK Gorica 4-1-4-1 250 2:2
19 Fri Feb 1, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 230 2:0
20 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 17.308 2:1
21 Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 324 0:0
22 Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 816 0:0
23 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.820 1:1
24 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 2.098 1:1
25 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 430 3:1
26 Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 830 1:2
27 Tue Apr 2, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.194 0:2
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 151 3:2
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 2.410 0:1
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 100 1:2
31 Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 480 1:1
32 Sun May 5, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 1.087 3:0
33 Sat May 11, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 530 0:4
34 Wed May 15, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 315 1:1
35 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 3.068 1:0
36 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Gorica 4-1-4-1 380 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM NK Primorac Biograd ? 300 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 30, 2018 5:00 PM NK Zadar ? 1.200 1:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:30 PM HNK Rijeka ? 650 1:2
Table section 1.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 NK Osijek 36 25 62
4 HNK Hajduk Split 36 20 62
5 HNK Gorica 36 11 59
6 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 36 8 49
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 36 -12 37
8 NK Inter Zapresic 36 -44 31
9 NK Istra 1961 36 -42 25

Matches - Season18/19