For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 13  41,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Kranjceviceva  8.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,85 mil. €

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANK Vinogradar HNK Varazdin HNK Inter Zapresic HHNK Gorica AHNK Sibenik HHNK Rijeka HNK Istra 1961 ANK Varazdin ANK Inter Zapresic HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica AHNK Gorica
ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Osijek AGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Hajduk Split

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 1 2 2,33 28:11 1.116
Away record 14 5 3 6 1,29 13:17 3.514
Overall balance 26 14 4 8 1,77 41:28 2.407
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 3.132 3:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 829 0:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 15.156 3:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 522 4:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 2.231 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 280 1:2
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 732 6:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 2.239 0:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 961 2:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.983 0:4
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.835 1:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 4.120 0:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 1.420 0:2
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 330 2:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 440 3:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 754 1:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 583 4:0
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.533 4:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 1.935 1:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 863 2:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 11.870 1:0
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 320 2:0
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.787 0:2
24 Thu Feb 27, 2020 4:30 PM (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 669 0:2
25 Tue Mar 3, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 706 3:0
26 Mon Mar 9, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.357 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM NK Oriolik ? 800 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM NK Vinogradar ? 300 0:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 3, 2019 5:00 PM HNK Sibenik ? 600 0:4
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 8, 2020 5:00 PM Slaven Belupo Koprivnica ppd.
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 26 40 65
2 HNK Rijeka 26 11 47
3 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 26 13 46
4 HNK Hajduk Split 26 18 45
5 NK Osijek 26 13 42
6 HNK Gorica 26 -8 35
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 26 -20 26

Matches