For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb

Squad size: 47

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 14  29,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Kranjceviceva  8.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,85 mil. €

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHNK Rijeka HNK Istra 1961 ANK Varazdin ANK Inter Zapresic HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica AHNK Gorica ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HHNK Hajduk Split HNK Varazdin
AHNK Rijeka ANK Istra 1961
AGNK Dinamo Zagreb AHNK Hajduk Split HNK Osijek

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 12 1 3 2,31 34:14 979
Away record 16 5 5 6 1,25 16:20 3.278
Overall balance 32 17 6 9 1,78 50:34 2.128
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 3.132 3:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 829 0:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 15.156 3:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 522 4:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 2.231 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 280 1:2
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 732 6:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 2.239 0:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 961 2:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.983 0:4
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.835 1:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 4.120 0:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 1.420 0:2
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 330 2:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 440 3:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 754 1:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 583 4:0
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.533 4:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 1.935 1:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 863 2:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 11.870 1:0
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 320 2:0
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.787 0:2
24 Thu Feb 27, 2020 4:30 PM (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 669 0:2
25 Tue Mar 3, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 706 3:0
26 Mon Mar 9, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.357 1:3
27 Sun Jun 7, 2020 9:05 PM (3.) NK Osijek 4-4-2 x 0:1
28 Fri Jun 12, 2020 9:05 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
29 Tue Jun 16, 2020 9:05 PM (4.) HNK Rijeka 3-4-1-2 2.584 2:2
30 Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:05 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-4-1-2 1.590 3:2
31 Thu Jun 25, 2020 6:55 PM (2.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 665 1:1
32 Tue Jun 30, 2020 6:55 PM (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 683 2:0
33 9:05 PM (2.) NK Inter Zapresic -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM NK Oriolik ? 800 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM NK Vinogradar ? 300 0:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 3, 2019 5:00 PM HNK Sibenik ? 600 0:4
Semi-Finals Sat May 30, 2020 8:15 PM Slaven Belupo Koprivnica ? x 1:3
Final 8:00 PM HNK Rijeka ? -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 32 43 76
2 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 32 16 57
3 NK Osijek 32 17 56
4 HNK Hajduk Split 32 17 54
5 HNK Rijeka 32 10 52
6 HNK Gorica 32 -3 46
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 32 -18 34

Matches