For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb

Squad size: 37

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 16  43,2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Kranjceviceva  8.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,85 mil. €

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Istra 1961 ANK Inter Zapresic HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica HNK Osijek ANK Oriolik
ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Varazdin AHNK Gorica AHNK Rijeka
AHNK Rijeka HHNK Gorica AGNK Dinamo Zagreb HHNK Rijeka AHNK Hajduk Split HGNK Dinamo Zagreb

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 - 2 1,80 12:8 1.205
Away record 6 1 3 2 1,00 4:9 4.646
Overall balance 11 4 3 4 1,36 16:17 3.082
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 3.132 3:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 829 0:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 15.156 3:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 522 4:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 2.231 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 280 1:2
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 732 6:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 2.239 0:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 961 2:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.983 0:4
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.835 1:1
12 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split -:-
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - NK Osijek -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM NK Oriolik ? 800 0:3
Round of 16 2:00 PM NK Vinogradar -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 HNK Hajduk Split 11 14 23
3 HNK Rijeka 11 8 22
4 NK Osijek 11 7 19
5 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 11 -1 15
6 HNK Gorica 12 -2 15
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 12 -16 10
8 NK Varazdin 12 -10 10

Matches