For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Kustosija Zagreb

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 5  15,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Kustosija  2.550 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Kustosija Zagreb
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Sesvete ANK Solin HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK Croatia Zmijavci ANK Dubrava Tim kabel ANK Rudes
ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HNK Medjimurje Cakovec ANK Dugopolje HHNK Hajduk Split II HNK Osijek II
HHNK Orijent Rijeka AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo AHNK Sibenik

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 3 4 1,20 11:13 290
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 8:14 233
Overall balance 19 6 5 8 1,21 19:27 263
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK Dugopolje ? Ante Ivanda 200 2:3
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM HNK Hajduk Split II NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ante Ivanda 150 4:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 Ante Ivanda 300 0:2
4 Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:30 PM NK Osijek II NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ante Ivanda 250 2:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb HNK Orijent Rijeka ? Ante Ivanda 300 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ivica Landeka 400 1:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK Sesvete ? Ivica Landeka 300 1:0
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM NK Solin NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ivica Landeka 200 0:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? Ivica Landeka 300 0:0
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb II NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ivica Landeka 300 1:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? Ivica Landeka 300 0:3
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM HNK Sibenik NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ivica Landeka 200 2:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 4-3-3 Attacking Ivica Landeka 200 3:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK Croatia Zmijavci ? Ivica Landeka 450 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM NK Dubrava Tim kabel NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ivica Landeka 150 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM NK Dugopolje NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ivica Landeka 200 2:2
17 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb HNK Hajduk Split II ? Ivica Landeka 300 1:1
18 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM NK Rudes NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ivica Landeka 250 1:2
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK Osijek II ? Ivica Landeka 250 2:2