For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Kustosija Zagreb

Squad size: 35

Average age: 23,5

Players playing abroad: 4  11,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Kustosija  2.550 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Kustosija Zagreb
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Sesvete HNK Sesvete ANK Solin
ANK Medjimurje Cakovec ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HNK Medjimurje Cakovec
HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac AHNK Sibenik ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo HNK Dugopolje AHNK Hajduk Split II HNK Rudes ANK Osijek II HHNK Orijent Rijeka AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0,80 4:7 280
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 2:8 200
Overall balance 10 2 2 6 0,80 6:15 240
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK Dugopolje ? Ante Ivanda 200 2:3
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM HNK Hajduk Split II NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ante Ivanda 150 4:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 Ante Ivanda 300 0:2
4 Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:30 PM NK Osijek II NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ante Ivanda 250 2:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb HNK Orijent Rijeka ? Ante Ivanda 300 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ivica Landeka 400 1:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK Sesvete ? Ivica Landeka 300 1:0
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM NK Solin NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ivica Landeka 200 0:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM NK Kustosija Zagreb NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? Ivica Landeka 300 0:0
10 3:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb II NK Kustosija Zagreb ? Ivica Landeka 1:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - NK Dugopolje NK Kustosija Zagreb -:-