For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Kustosija Zagreb

Squad size: 36

Average age: 23,5

Players playing abroad: 4  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Kustosija  2.550 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Kustosija Zagreb
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.HNL 18/19

Record 2.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 5 3 1,54 12:9 281
Away record 13 2 2 9 0,62 8:19 419
Overall balance 26 7 7 12 1,08 20:28 350
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM (11.) NK Lucko ? 300 2:1
2 Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) NK Dugopolje ? 200 3:2
3 Sun Sep 9, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 400 1:1
4 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:30 PM (9.) NK Solin ? 250 1:0
5 Fri Sep 21, 2018 4:30 PM (11.) NK Varazdin ? 300 2:1
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:30 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 200 0:2
7 Fri Oct 5, 2018 3:30 PM (4.) NK Osijek II ? 300 0:1
8 Sun Oct 14, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) NK Zadar ? 500 2:0
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 200 2:1
10 Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 0:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:00 PM (5.) HNK Sibenik ? 200 0:1
12 Fri Nov 9, 2018 1:30 PM (6.) NK Sesvete ? 150 3:0
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30 PM (9.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 150 1:1
14 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) NK Lucko ? 400 0:0
15 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) NK Dugopolje ? 700 1:0
16 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 150 1:1
17 Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) NK Solin ? 250 0:0
18 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) NK Varazdin ? 1.650 2:1
19 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 250 1:0
20 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) NK Osijek II ? 100 2:0
21 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) NK Zadar ? 400 0:0
22 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 350 1:1
23 Fri May 3, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 0:1
24 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) HNK Sibenik ? 300 2:1
25 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) NK Sesvete ? 300 2:0
26 Sat May 25, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 600 2:0
Table section 2.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 NK Zadar 26 -4 34
9 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 26 -6 28
10 NK Solin 26 -7 28
11 NK Kustosija Zagreb 26 -8 28
12 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 26 -6 27
13 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 26 -16 25
14 NK Lucko 26 -15 24

Matches - Season18/19