For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Istra 1961

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,1

Players playing abroad: 12  40,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Aldo Drosina  9.056 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Istra 1961
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 11 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 21.07.2019 20:00 (8.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 8.284 2:0
2 Fri 26.07.2019 20:00 (9.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
3 Sat 03.08.2019 19:00 (6.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 1.922 3:1
4 Sat 10.08.2019 21:00 (5.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 522 4:1
5 Sat 17.08.2019 21:00 (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.027 2:3
6 Sun 25.08.2019 18:00 (7.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.431 1:1
7 Sat 31.08.2019 21:00 (8.) NK Osijek 3-1-4-2 1.956 0:0
8 Fri 13.09.2019 18:00 (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 2.700 1:0
9 Sun 22.09.2019 19:00 (7.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 2.797 0:3
10 Sun 29.09.2019 19:00 (8.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 4.569 1:1
11 Fri 04.10.2019 18:00 (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 1.555 2:2
12 15:00 (8.) NK Varazdin -:-
18 Sat 07.12.2019 - HNK Rijeka -:-
Last 15 games
HNK Rudes HHNK Sibenik ANK Inter Zapresic HNK Varazdin ANK Kurilovec Velika Gorica
AHNK Sibenik AHNK Gorica HNK Osijek HHNK Hajduk Split HNK Inter Zapresic
AHNK Hajduk Split ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica AGNK Dinamo Zagreb HHNK Rijeka
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 HNK Rijeka 10 7 19
5 HNK Gorica 11 0 15
6 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 11 -1 15
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 11 -15 10
8 NK Istra 1961 11 -6 10
9 NK Varazdin 11 -11 7
10 NK Inter Zapresic 11 -8 7

Matches