For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Inter Zapresic

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Zapresic  4.528 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

NK Inter Zapresic
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Jadran Porec ANK Varazdin ANK Istra 1961
HNK Varazdin AHNK Rijeka ANK Istra 1961 HNK Osijek
ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb AHNK Hajduk Split HHNK Gorica AGNK Dinamo Zagreb ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 2 4 0,71 10:14 788
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 8:14 3.260
Overall balance 15 2 5 8 0,73 18:28 2.106
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.647 1:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.855 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 484 2:2
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.686 1:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-4-2 double 6 280 1:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) HNK Rijeka 3-4-1-2 3.529 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 5-3-2 451 3:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-4-1-2 13.175 3:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) HNK Gorica 3-4-1-2 553 0:2
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 1.555 2:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) NK Osijek 3-4-1-2 662 3:3
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Varazdin 3-5-2 1.473 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-5-2 Attacking 2.404 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 5-4-1 Diamond 440 3:1
16 5:30 PM (9.) HNK Rijeka -:-
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - HNK Hajduk Split -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM NK Jadran Porec 3:7
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM NK Istra 1961 ? 434 1:2
Quarter-Finals 5:00 PM NK Osijek -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Osijek 15 6 23
5 HNK Gorica 15 0 22
6 HNK Rijeka 14 1 22
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 15 -18 12
8 NK Istra 1961 15 -9 12
9 NK Inter Zapresic 15 -10 11
10 NK Varazdin 15 -12 11

Matches