For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

NK Inter Zapresic

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,7

Players playing abroad: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Zapresic  4.528 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 thousand €

NK Inter Zapresic
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 1.HNL 18/19

Record 1.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 4 3 11 0,83 23:38 701
Away record 18 5 1 12 0,89 17:46 1.707
Overall balance 36 9 4 23 0,86 40:84 1.204
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:30 PM (8.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 360 4:0
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) HNK Rijeka 3-5-2 flat 4.650 4:0
3 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM (10.) HNK Gorica 4-3-2-1 1.721 2:3
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 5:30 PM (5.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 1.112 2:1
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 965 2:2
6 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 479 3:0
7 Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 472 1:2
8 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:30 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-1-2 2.507 5:3
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:00 PM (8.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 283 0:3
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 245 2:1
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) HNK Rijeka 4-4-2 double 6 634 1:2
12 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 414 1:3
13 Mon Nov 5, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 182 0:0
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:30 PM (8.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 666 0:2
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 1.665 0:2
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 670 6:0
19 Fri Feb 1, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 230 2:0
20 Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 460 0:3
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.629 2:2
22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 513 0:1
23 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 2.771 1:3
24 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 91 2:0
25 Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 360 3:1
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 3.612 1:0
27 Wed Apr 3, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 250 1:3
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 151 3:2
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-1-2 4.227 7:0
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.224 2:2
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 263 1:3
32 Sat May 4, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-1-4-2 5.236 3:2
33 Thu May 9, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 116 0:3
34 Tue May 14, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) NK Istra 1961 5-4-1 488 0:1
35 Sat May 18, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 1.688 2:3
36 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 2.820 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 18, 2018 3:30 PM NK Bednja Beletinec ? 400 0:3
Round of 16 Tue Oct 30, 2018 5:00 PM NK Istra 1961 ? 320 2:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 4, 2018 5:00 PM NK Vinogradar ? 490 3:0
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:00 PM HNK Rijeka ? 2.463 1:2
Table section 1.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 HNK Hajduk Split 36 20 62
5 HNK Gorica 36 11 59
6 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 36 8 49
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 36 -12 37
8 NK Inter Zapresic 36 -44 31
9 NK Istra 1961 36 -42 25
10 NK Rudes 36 -54 14

Matches - Season18/19