For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Inter Zapresic

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Zapresic  4.528 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

NK Inter Zapresic
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANK Istra 1961 HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Jadran Porec
AHNK Gorica HNK Varazdin AHNK Rijeka ANK Istra 1961
HGNK Dinamo Zagreb ANK Osijek HNK Istra 1961 ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb AHNK Hajduk Split HHNK Gorica

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 1 4 0,67 7:11 809
Away record 5 - 3 2 0,60 6:10 4.352
Overall balance 11 1 4 6 0,64 13:21 2.420
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.647 1:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.855 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 484 2:2
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.686 1:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-4-2 double 6 280 1:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) HNK Rijeka 3-4-1-2 3.529 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 5-3-2 451 3:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-4-1-2 13.175 3:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) HNK Gorica 3-4-1-2 553 0:2
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 1.555 2:2
12 3:00 PM (10.) NK Osijek -:-
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - HNK Hajduk Split -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM NK Jadran Porec 3:7
Round of 16 4:00 PM NK Istra 1961 -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Osijek 11 7 19
5 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 11 -1 15
6 HNK Gorica 12 -2 15
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 12 -16 10
8 NK Varazdin 12 -10 10
9 NK Istra 1961 12 -7 10
10 NK Inter Zapresic 11 -8 7

Matches