For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Inter Zapresic

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 14  51,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Zapresic  4.528 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

NK Inter Zapresic
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANK Istra 1961 HNK Istra 1961
HHNK Hajduk Split AHNK Gorica ANK Osijek
AGNK Dinamo Zagreb ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb HHNK Rijeka ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica HNK Osijek HNK Varazdin AGNK Dinamo Zagreb HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb AHNK Rijeka HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 2 3 8 0,69 15:25 901
Away record 13 1 5 7 0,62 13:26 2.725
Overall balance 26 3 8 15 0,65 28:51 1.813
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 1.647 1:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.855 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 484 2:2
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.686 1:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-4-2 double 6 280 1:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) HNK Rijeka 3-4-1-2 3.529 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 5-3-2 451 3:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-4-1-2 13.175 3:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) HNK Gorica 3-4-1-2 553 0:2
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 1.555 2:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) NK Osijek 3-4-1-2 662 3:3
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Varazdin 3-5-2 1.473 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-5-2 Attacking 2.404 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 5-4-1 Diamond 440 3:1
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 820 1:4
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 783 3:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-2-1 1.620 1:1
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 689 1:1
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 906 2:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 2.120 1:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 2.045 1:2
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.378 3:2
24 Thu Feb 27, 2020 4:30 PM (8.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 669 0:2
25 Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) HNK Rijeka 4-4-1-1 3.376 4:1
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 136 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM NK Jadran Porec ? 300 3:7
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM NK Istra 1961 ? 434 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 4, 2019 4:30 PM NK Osijek ? 250 0:2
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 HNK Hajduk Split 26 18 45
5 NK Osijek 26 13 42
6 HNK Gorica 26 -8 35
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 26 -20 26
8 NK Istra 1961 26 -21 19
9 NK Varazdin 26 -23 17
10 NK Inter Zapresic 26 -23 17

Matches