For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac

Squad size: 35

Average age: 22,6

Players playing abroad: 6  17,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: NSC Stjepan Spajic  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 6 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 17.08.2019 17:30 (16.) NK Solin ? 300 2:1
2 Fri 23.08.2019 17:30 (14.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 430 2:2
3 Sun 01.09.2019 17:00 (13.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 1:0
4 Fri 13.09.2019 16:00 (14.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 4-2-3-1 350 3:0
5 Wed 18.09.2019 18:00 (12.) HNK Sibenik ? 300 2:0
6 Sat 21.09.2019 16:30 (13.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 400 1:1
7 Sun 29.09.2019 16:00 (12.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 1.000 4:1
8 Wed 02.10.2019 15:30 (14.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 400 0:4
9 Sat 05.10.2019 15:30 (16.) NK Dugopolje ? 300 2:1
10 15:00 (16.) HNK Hajduk Split II -:-
16 Fri 06.12.2019 - NK Solin -:-
Last 15 games
ANK Kustosija Zagreb HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo
AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HNK Medjimurje Cakovec HNK Kustosija Zagreb
ANK Dugopolje HHNK Hajduk Split II HNK Varazdin HNK Osijek II ANK Solin AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II AHNK Sibenik ANK Croatia Zmijavci HNK Dubrava Tim kabel ANK Dugopolje
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 NK Dugopolje 9 -2 11
11 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 9 -3 9
12 HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 9 -9 9
13 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 9 -2 9
14 NK Kustosija Zagreb 9 -8 8
15 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 9 -9 7
16 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 9 -9 5

Matches