For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac

Squad size: 34

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 7  20,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: NSC Stjepan Spajic  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHNK Hajduk Split II HNK Osijek II HNK Sesvete HNK Solin ANK Medjimurje Cakovec HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II
HNK Kustosija Zagreb ANK Rudes AHNK Orijent Rijeka AHNK Cibalia Vinkovci
AHNK Sibenik ANK Croatia Zmijavci HNK Dubrava Tim kabel ANK Dugopolje ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 2 1 2,22 14:10 320
Away record 10 1 3 6 0,60 7:16 435
Overall balance 19 7 5 7 1,37 21:26 381
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) NK Solin ? 300 2:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 430 2:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 1:0
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 4-2-3-1 350 3:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) HNK Sibenik ? 300 2:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 400 1:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 1.000 4:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 400 0:4
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) NK Dugopolje ? 300 2:1
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 500 1:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) NK Rudes ? 150 1:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) NK Osijek II ? 200 2:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 750 0:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 350 1:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) NK Sesvete ? 150 3:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) NK Solin ? 200 1:0
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 400 1:2
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 250 1:0
19 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 500 2:0
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 NK Rudes 19 5 29
6 HNK Hajduk Split II 19 6 27
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 19 -1 26
8 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 19 -5 26
9 NK Osijek II 19 7 26
10 NK Dugopolje 19 -1 25
11 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 19 0 23

Matches