For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Dugopolje

Squad size: 35

Average age: 23,4

Players playing abroad: 2  5,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Hrvatskih vitezova  5.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Dugopolje
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Lucko ANK Kustosija Zagreb AHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ANK Sesvete HNK Solin HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II
ANK Dubrava Tim kabel HHNK Hajduk Split II
ANK Solin HNK Croatia Zmijavci ANK Rudes HNK Osijek II AHNK Orijent Rijeka ANK Medjimurje Cakovec

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 11:10 450
Away record 7 3 1 3 1,43 14:13 279
Overall balance 13 6 2 5 1,54 25:23 358
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 200 2:3
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 1.000 0:2
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 350 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 300 0:3
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 600 2:2
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Rudes ? 300 2:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) NK Osijek II ? 250 1:4
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 400 3:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 2:1
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) NK Sesvete ? 200 0:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) NK Solin ? 300 3:1
12 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 200 4:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 250 3:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - NK Kustosija Zagreb -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Sesvete 13 6 21
5 NK Rudes 13 5 21
6 NK Croatia Zmijavci 13 3 21
7 NK Dugopolje 13 2 20
8 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 13 3 19
9 NK Osijek II 13 8 18
10 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 13 -1 18

Matches