For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Dugopolje

Squad size: 32

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 2  6,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Hrvatskih vitezova  5.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Dugopolje
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ANK Sesvete HNK Solin HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HNK Dubrava Tim kabel
HHNK Hajduk Split II HNK Kustosija Zagreb HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci
ANK Rudes HNK Osijek II AHNK Orijent Rijeka ANK Medjimurje Cakovec ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo HHNK Sibenik ANK Croatia Zmijavci

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 16:14 370
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 14:17 339
Overall balance 19 7 4 8 1,32 30:31 355
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 200 2:3
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 1.000 0:2
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 350 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 300 0:3
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 600 2:2
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Rudes ? 300 2:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) NK Osijek II ? 250 1:4
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 400 3:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 2:1
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) NK Sesvete ? 200 0:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) NK Solin ? 300 3:1
12 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 200 4:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 250 3:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 400 1:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) HNK Sibenik ? 400 0:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 200 2:2
17 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 700 3:0
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 200 3:0
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 200 0:0
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 19 -1 26
8 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 19 -5 26
9 NK Osijek II 19 7 26
10 NK Dugopolje 19 -1 25
11 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 19 0 23
12 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 19 -3 23
13 NK Kustosija Zagreb 19 -8 23

Matches