For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

NK Dugopolje

Squad size: 35

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 1  2,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: SRC Hrvatskih vitezova  5.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Dugopolje
2.HNL
League Level: CroatiaSecond Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart 2.HNL 18/19

Balance 2.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 9 2 2 2,23 17:5 362
Away 13 4 2 7 1,08 12:20 396
Total results 26 13 4 9 1,65 29:25 379
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 700 0:1
2 Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 200 3:2
3 Sat Sep 8, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) NK Varazdin ? 350 1:2
4 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:30 PM (14.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 3:0
5 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:30 PM (14.) NK Osijek II ? 500 1:0
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) NK Zadar ? 300 3:1
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 200 4:0
8 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 1:2
9 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:30 PM (10.) HNK Sibenik ? 400 1:0
10 Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) NK Sesvete ? 300 1:0
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 300 2:0
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:30 PM (9.) NK Lucko ? 300 1:1
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30 PM (10.) NK Solin ? 400 0:0
14 Sun Mar 3, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 300 0:2
15 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 700 1:0
16 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) NK Varazdin ? 1.500 1:0
17 Thu Apr 18, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 1:0
18 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) NK Osijek II ? 200 4:0
19 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Zadar ? 300 1:0
20 Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 250 1:2
21 Tue Apr 23, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 300 2:1
22 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) HNK Sibenik ? 500 0:1
23 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) NK Sesvete ? 150 1:1
24 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 400 1:1
25 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) NK Lucko ? 100 2:0
26 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) NK Solin ? 400 1:0
League Position 2.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 NK Varazdin 26 10 51
2 HNK Sibenik 26 13 46
3 NK Osijek II 26 11 44
4 NK Dugopolje 26 4 43
5 HNK Hajduk Split II 26 7 43
6 NK Sesvete 26 12 40
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 26 5 37

Matches - Season18/19