For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Dubrava Tim kabel

Squad size: 31

Average age: 22,6

Players playing abroad: 6  19,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Dubrava Tim kabel
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANK Osijek II ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ANK Solin
HNK Dugopolje HHNK Hajduk Split II HNK Rudes AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo
ANK Croatia Zmijavci AHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HHNK Orijent Rijeka HNK Sesvete HNK Medjimurje Cakovec

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 - 4 3 0,57 6:10 271
Away record 6 3 1 2 1,67 9:6 451
Overall balance 13 3 5 5 1,08 15:16 354
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 1.000 2:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 588 3:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) NK Dugopolje ? 350 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 400 1:1
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 200 2:2
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) NK Osijek II 3-5-2 Attacking 170 0:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 300 0:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 400 0:4
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) NK Sesvete ? 350 0:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) NK Solin ? 300 0:2
11 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 200 1:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 250 1:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 100 0:0
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 - NK Croatia Zmijavci -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 13 3 19
9 NK Osijek II 13 8 18
10 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 13 -1 18
11 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 13 -1 14
12 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 13 -7 13
13 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 13 -7 12
14 NK Kustosija Zagreb 13 -11 11

Matches