For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Croatia Zmijavci

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 5  16,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Marijan Suto-Mrma  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Croatia Zmijavci
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 18.08.2019 17:30 (2.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 1.000 2:0
2 Sat 24.08.2019 17:30 (2.) NK Dugopolje ? 1.000 0:2
3 Sun 01.09.2019 17:00 (1.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 1.600 0:1
4 Sun 15.09.2019 16:30 (4.) NK Rudes ? 700 3:0
5 Wed 18.09.2019 16:30 (8.) NK Osijek II ? 600 0:1
6 Sat 21.09.2019 16:30 (10.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 800 1:1
7 Sun 29.09.2019 16:00 (11.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 1.000 4:1
8 Wed 02.10.2019 15:30 (9.) NK Sesvete ? 300 4:1
9 Sun 06.10.2019 15:30 (9.) NK Solin ? 950 2:1
10 Fri 18.10.2019 18:00 (8.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 380 0:0
11 Sun 27.10.2019 13:00 (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
12 Sun 03.11.2019 14:00 (9.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 450 1:1
13 Sun 10.11.2019 13:30 (7.) HNK Sibenik ? 900 2:0
14 Sat 23.11.2019 13:30 (6.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 450 1:0
15 Sun 01.12.2019 13:30 (6.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 600 4:0
16 Sat 07.12.2019 13:30 (4.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 300 1:0
17 Sun 23.02.2020 15:00 (6.) NK Dugopolje ? 700 3:0
18 Sun 01.03.2020 15:00 (5.) HNK Hajduk Split II 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:4
19 Sun 08.03.2020 15:30 (2.) NK Rudes ? 1.000 1:0

Last 15 games

HNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HNK Solin HGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HHNK Sibenik HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK Dugopolje AHNK Hajduk Split II HNK Rudes
AHNK Orijent Rijeka ANK Medjimurje Cakovec ANK BSK Bijelo Brdo
HNK Osijek II ANK Sesvete ANK Kustosija Zagreb ANK Dubrava Tim kabel
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HNK Sibenik 19 11 41
2 NK Croatia Zmijavci 19 11 33
3 HNK Orijent Rijeka 19 3 33
4 NK Sesvete 19 6 29
5 NK Rudes 19 5 29
6 HNK Hajduk Split II 19 6 27
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 19 -1 26

Matches