To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NK Croatia Zmijavci

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SRC Marijan Suto-Mrma  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Croatia Zmijavci
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 - 2 2,40 19:4 935
Away record 9 2 3 4 1,00 9:13 542
Overall balance 19 10 3 6 1,74 28:17 749
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 1.000 2:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) NK Dugopolje ? 1.000 0:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 1.600 0:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) NK Rudes ? 700 3:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) NK Osijek II ? 600 0:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 800 1:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 1.000 4:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) NK Sesvete ? 300 4:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) NK Solin ? 950 2:1
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 380 0:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 450 1:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) HNK Sibenik ? 900 2:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 450 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 600 4:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 300 1:0
17 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) NK Dugopolje ? 700 3:0
18 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) HNK Hajduk Split II 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:4
19 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) NK Rudes ? 1.000 1:0
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 HNK Sibenik 19 11 41
2 NK Croatia Zmijavci 19 11 33
3 HNK Orijent Rijeka 19 3 33
4 NK Sesvete 19 6 29
5 NK Rudes 19 5 29
6 HNK Hajduk Split II 19 6 27
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 19 -1 26

Matches - Season 19/20