For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Celik Zenica

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bilino Polje  13.632 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Celik Zenica
Premijer Liga
League level: Bosnia-HerzegovinaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Siroki Brijeg HFK Zvijezda 09
HFK Sloboda Tuzla HFK Radnik Bijeljina
AFK Rudar Kakanj AHSK Zrinjski Mostar AFK Radnik Bijeljina AFK Sarajevo HFK Velez Mostar AFK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo AFK Tuzla City HFK Borac Banja Luka AFK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj HHSK Zrinjski Mostar AFK Sloboda Tuzla

Performance chart Premijer Liga 19/20

Record Premijer Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 4 4 1,18 7:10 3.548
Away record 11 2 1 8 0,64 10:23 1.436
Overall balance 22 5 5 12 0,91 17:33 2.492
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) NK Siroki Brijeg 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) FK Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 9.500 0:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) FK Velez Mostar 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:2
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 12.000 0:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FK Zvijezda 09 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Tuzla City 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FK Borac Banja Luka 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:0
10 Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Radnik Bijeljina 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FK Sloboda Tuzla 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) NK Siroki Brijeg 4-2-3-1 830 2:0
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FK Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:0
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Velez Mostar 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:2
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo ? 3:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) FK Zvijezda 09 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FK Tuzla City 3-4-2-1 300 1:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FK Borac Banja Luka 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:2
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj 4-2-3-1 400 4:2
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:2
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) FK Radnik Bijeljina 3-4-2-1 700 1:1
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) FK Sloboda Tuzla 4-2-3-1 1.700 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM FK Rudar Kakanj ? 1.200 3:0
Table section Premijer Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FK Radnik Bijeljina 22 13 34
7 NK Siroki Brijeg 22 5 32
8 FK Velez Mostar 22 2 32
9 FK Sloboda Tuzla 22 -14 21
10 FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj 22 -14 18
11 NK Celik Zenica 22 -16 17
12 FK Zvijezda 09 22 -39 8

Matches