For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK BSK Bijelo Brdo

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,8

Players playing abroad: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion BSK - Bijelo Brdo   0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK BSK Bijelo Brdo
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANK Lucko HNK Kustosija Zagreb ANK Primorac Biograd HHNK Orijent Rijeka HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK Medjimurje Cakovec
HNK Dugopolje AHNK Hajduk Split II HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci
HNK Rudes ANK Osijek II ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HNK Sesvete ANK Solin AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 1 2 1,40 8:6 530
Away record 4 - - 4 0,00 1:12 340
Overall balance 9 2 1 6 0,78 9:18 445
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM NK Primorac Biograd ? 1:3
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 450 1:0
Round of 16 2:00 PM Slaven Belupo Koprivnica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) NK Rudes ? 700 0:2
2 Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) NK Osijek II 4-3-3 Attacking 408 6:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 600 3:0
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 4-2-3-1 350 3:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) NK Sesvete ? 400 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (15.) NK Solin ? 300 1:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 450 3:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 2:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 500 1:1
10 3:00 PM (15.) HNK Sibenik -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - NK Rudes -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 NK Solin 9 0 11
11 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 8 -1 11
12 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 10 -3 10
13 HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 10 -11 9
14 NK Kustosija Zagreb 9 -8 8
15 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 10 -8 8
16 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 9 -9 7

Matches