For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK BSK Bijelo Brdo

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,9

Players playing abroad: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion BSK - Bijelo Brdo   0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK BSK Bijelo Brdo
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHNK Orijent Rijeka HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK Medjimurje Cakovec ANK Kustosija Zagreb HNK Dugopolje
HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci HNK Croatia Zmijavci ANK Dubrava Tim kabel AHNK Hajduk Split II
ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac HNK Sesvete ANK Solin AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HHNK Sibenik HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 10:8 488
Away record 7 1 2 4 0,71 4:12 265
Overall balance 15 4 4 7 1,07 14:20 384
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM NK Primorac Biograd ? 250 1:3
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 450 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM Slaven Belupo Koprivnica ? 600 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) NK Rudes ? 700 0:2
2 Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) NK Osijek II 4-3-3 Attacking 408 6:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 600 3:0
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 4-2-3-1 350 3:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) NK Sesvete ? 400 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (15.) NK Solin ? 300 1:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 450 3:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 2:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 500 1:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) HNK Sibenik ? 400 0:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 0:3
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 450 1:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 100 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) NK Dugopolje ? 400 1:0
15 Mon Dec 2, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 100 0:0
16 1:30 PM (13.) NK Rudes -:-
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 15 1 19
11 NK Kustosija Zagreb 15 -9 17
12 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 15 -6 17
13 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 15 -6 16
14 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 15 -3 14
15 NK Solin 15 -6 14
16 HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 15 -20 10

Matches