To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NK BSK Bijelo Brdo

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion BSK - Bijelo Brdo   0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK BSK Bijelo Brdo
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 2 4 1,40 12:9 510
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 6:14 284
Overall balance 19 6 4 9 1,16 18:23 403
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM NK Primorac Biograd ? 250 1:3
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 450 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM Slaven Belupo Koprivnica ? 600 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) NK Rudes ? 700 0:2
2 Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) NK Osijek II 4-3-3 Attacking 408 6:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 600 3:0
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 4-2-3-1 350 3:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) NK Sesvete ? 400 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (15.) NK Solin ? 300 1:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 450 3:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 300 2:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 500 1:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) HNK Sibenik ? 400 0:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 0:3
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 450 1:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 100 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) NK Dugopolje ? 400 1:0
15 Mon Dec 2, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 100 0:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) NK Rudes ? 100 1:0
17 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) NK Osijek II ? 700 0:1
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 600 1:2
19 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 500 2:0
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 NK Dugopolje 19 -1 25
11 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 19 0 23
12 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 19 -3 23
13 NK Kustosija Zagreb 19 -8 23
14 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 19 -5 22
15 NK Solin 19 -5 19
16 HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 19 -21 13

Matches - Season 19/20