For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK BSK Bijelo Brdo

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,8

Players playing abroad: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion BSK - Bijelo Brdo   0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK BSK Bijelo Brdo
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.HNL 18/19

Record 2.HNL 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 6 2 1,62 17:14 488
Away record 13 1 4 8 0,54 14:23 372
Overall balance 26 6 10 10 1,08 31:37 430
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 29, 2018 4:00 PM HNK Vukovar 1991 ? 300 3:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM (9.) NK Varazdin ? 500 0:1
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 200 3:1
3 Sun Sep 9, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) NK Osijek II ? 500 2:2
4 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:30 PM (11.) NK Zadar ? 500 1:0
5 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:30 PM (13.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 600 3:2
6 Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 200 1:0
7 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) HNK Sibenik ? 500 2:1
8 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) NK Sesvete ? 300 1:0
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) NK Solin ? 400 1:1
10 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:00 PM (14.) NK Lucko ? 300 1:0
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 PM (11.) NK Dugopolje ? 300 2:0
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 1:30 PM (12.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 500 2:2
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30 PM (13.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 150 1:1
14 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) NK Varazdin ? 1.200 2:1
15 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 700 2:0
16 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) NK Osijek II ? 450 1:1
17 Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) NK Zadar ? 500 1:1
18 Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 250 1:0
19 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 500 0:0
20 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) HNK Sibenik ? 600 3:2
21 Fri Apr 19, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) NK Sesvete ? 350 0:3
22 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) NK Solin ? 200 2:2
23 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) NK Lucko ? 300 2:3
24 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) NK Dugopolje ? 400 1:1
25 Mon May 20, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 180 3:3
26 Sat May 25, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 600 2:0
Table section 2.HNL 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 NK Sesvete 26 12 40
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 26 5 37
8 NK Zadar 26 -4 34
9 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 26 -6 28
10 NK Solin 26 -7 28
11 NK Kustosija Zagreb 26 -8 28
12 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 26 -6 27

Matches - Season18/19