For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Niroye Zamini FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shohada Nezaja Stadium  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Niroye Zamini FC
Azadegan League
League level: IranSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart League 2 18/19

Record League 2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 4 1 2,08 21:9 54
Away record 12 4 4 4 1,33 17:14 558
Overall balance 24 11 8 5 1,71 38:23 306
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 9, 2018 2:15 PM Kheybar Khorramabad FC 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:15 PM Arman Gohar Sirjan 4-2-3-1 100 1:0
3 Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:15 PM Shahrdari Fuman 4-1-4-1 200 2:0
4 Mon Oct 1, 2018 1:00 PM Naft Omidiyeh FC 4-2-3-1 100 1:0
5 Mon Oct 8, 2018 1:00 PM Persepolis Genaveh FC 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:1
6 Mon Oct 15, 2018 12:45 PM Shohada Babolsar 4-2-3-1 100 2:0
7 Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:15 PM Naft Gachsaran FC 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
8 Mon Nov 5, 2018 11:45 AM Mes Shahr Babak FC 4-2-3-1 100 2:2
9 Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:30 AM Be'sat Kermanshah 4-2-3-1 100 2:3
10 Tue Nov 20, 2018 11:30 AM Shahrdari Bandar Abbas 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
11 Mon Nov 26, 2018 11:30 AM Esteghlal Ramshir 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
12 Mon Dec 3, 2018 11:30 AM PAS Hamedan 4-2-3-1 100 2:1
14 Mon Dec 31, 2018 - Kheybar Khorramabad FC ? 50 2:2
15 Mon Jan 7, 2019 11:30 AM Arman Gohar Sirjan 0:3
16 Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:30 AM Shahrdari Fuman 4:0
17 Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:30 AM Naft Omidiyeh FC 1:1
18 Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:30 AM Persepolis Genaveh FC 1:0
19 Tue Feb 5, 2019 11:30 AM Shohada Babolsar 2:2
20 Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:00 PM Naft Gachsaran FC ? 1:1
21 Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:15 PM Mes Shahr Babak FC 4:1
22 Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:15 PM Be'sat Kermanshah 1:3
23 Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:15 PM Shahrdari Bandar Abbas 1:0
24 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:30 PM Esteghlal Ramshir 0:2
25 Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:45 PM PAS Hamedan 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:45 PM Sardar Bukan FC ? 3:0

Matches - Season18/19