For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Newcastle United

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 16  55,2 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: St James' Park  52.338 Seats

Current transfer record: -37,26 mil. €

Newcastle United
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWest Bromwich Albion ASouthampton FC HSheffield United AAFC Bournemouth
HBurnley FC HAston Villa HWest Ham United ABrighton & Hove Albion
AArsenal FC ACrystal Palace HManchester City AManchester City AWatford FC HTottenham Hotspur HLiverpool FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 8 5 1,37 20:21 35.551
Away record 19 5 3 11 0,95 18:37 32.722
Overall balance 38 11 11 16 1,16 38:58 34.137
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM Newcastle United Arsenal FC 5-3-2 Steve Bruce 47.635 0:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM Norwich City Newcastle United 3-5-2 flat Steve Bruce 27.059 3:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur Newcastle United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 59.245 0:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM Newcastle United Watford FC 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 44.157 1:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:30 PM Liverpool FC Newcastle United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 51.430 3:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM Newcastle United Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-2-1 Steve Bruce 43.316 0:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM Leicester City Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 Steve Bruce 32.168 5:0
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:30 PM Newcastle United Manchester United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 51.198 1:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM Chelsea FC Newcastle United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 40.513 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM Newcastle United Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 46.019 1:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM West Ham United Newcastle United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 59.907 2:3
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Newcastle United AFC Bournemouth 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 44.424 2:1
13 Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:00 PM Aston Villa Newcastle United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 41.821 2:0
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM Newcastle United Manchester City 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 49.937 2:2
15 Thu Dec 5, 2019 8:30 PM Sheffield United Newcastle United 3-4-3 Steve Bruce 30.409 0:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM Newcastle United Southampton FC 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 42.303 2:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM Burnley FC Newcastle United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 19.798 1:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM Newcastle United Crystal Palace 3-5-2 flat Steve Bruce 45.453 1:0
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:30 PM Manchester United Newcastle United 3-5-2 flat Steve Bruce 73.206 4:1
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM Newcastle United Everton FC 3-5-2 flat Steve Bruce 52.211 1:2
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM Newcastle United Leicester City 3-4-2-1 Steve Bruce 52.178 0:3
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers Newcastle United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 31.570 1:1
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:30 PM Newcastle United Chelsea FC 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 52.217 1:0
24 Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:30 PM Everton FC Newcastle United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 38.822 2:2
25 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM Newcastle United Norwich City 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 52.204 0:0
26 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:30 PM Arsenal FC Newcastle United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 60.188 4:0
27 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM Crystal Palace Newcastle United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 25.486 1:0
28 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM Newcastle United Burnley FC 4-4-1-1 Steve Bruce 52.219 0:0
29 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM Southampton FC Newcastle United 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Bruce 30.096 0:1
30 Sun Jun 21, 2020 3:00 PM Newcastle United Sheffield United 4-4-1-1 Steve Bruce x 3:0
31 Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM Newcastle United Aston Villa 4-4-1-1 Steve Bruce x 1:1
32 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM AFC Bournemouth Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 Steve Bruce x 1:4
33 Sun Jul 5, 2020 3:15 PM Newcastle United West Ham United 4-2-3-1 Steve Bruce x 2:2
34 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM Manchester City Newcastle United 4-4-1-1 Steve Bruce x 5:0
35 Sat Jul 11, 2020 1:30 PM Watford FC Newcastle United 4-4-1-1 Steve Bruce x 2:1
36 Wed Jul 15, 2020 7:00 PM Newcastle United Tottenham Hotspur 5-3-2 Steve Bruce x 1:3
37 Mon Jul 20, 2020 7:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion Newcastle United 3-5-2 flat Steve Bruce x 0:0
38 Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:00 PM Newcastle United Liverpool FC 3-5-2 Steve Bruce x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:31 PM Rochdale AFC Newcastle United 5-3-2 Steve Bruce 8.593 1:1
Third Round Replay Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:45 PM Newcastle United Rochdale AFC 4-1-4-1 Steve Bruce 29.786 4:1
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM Newcastle United Oxford United 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 52.221 0:0
4th round deciders Tue Feb 4, 2020 9:05 PM Oxford United Newcastle United 5-3-2 Steve Bruce 11.520 2:3 AET
Fifth Round Tue Mar 3, 2020 9:00 PM West Bromwich Albion Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 Steve Bruce 21.557 2:3
Quarter-Finals Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:30 PM Newcastle United Manchester City 5-4-1 Steve Bruce x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM Newcastle United Leicester City 5-4-1 Steve Bruce 22.727 3:5 on pens