For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 28,4

Players playing abroad: 5  15,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: 80th Anniversary Stadium  24.641 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPT Prachuap FC HSamut Prakan City AChainat Hornbill FC
ASingha Chiangrai United HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC ATrue Bangkok United HSuphanburi FC
HPTT Rayong ATrat FC ASCG Muangthong United AChonburi FC AChiangmai FC APort FC HBuriram United HSukhothai FC

Performance chart Thai League 2019

Record Thai League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 5 4 1,53 31:22 12.069
Away record 15 3 2 10 0,73 14:29 4.250
Overall balance 30 9 7 14 1,13 45:51 8.159
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) PTT Rayong 4-2-3-1 4.637 0:1
2 Sun Mar 3, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-4-2 17.215 1:2
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-4-2 6.315 2:3
4 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Trat FC 4-4-2 14.120 0:0
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:45 AM (5.) True Bangkok United 4-4-2 10.807 1:1
6 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) PT Prachuap FC 4-4-2 3.210 1:0
7 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) SCG Muangthong United 4-4-2 18.614 3:1
8 Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Suphanburi FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.793 3:1
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Chonburi FC 4-4-2 12.677 4:0
10 Sat May 11, 2019 12:45 PM (6.) Buriram United 4-4-2 15.879 2:0
11 Sun May 19, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Chiangmai FC 4-4-2 10.365 4:2
12 Sat May 25, 2019 12:45 PM (6.) Port FC 4-4-2 22.555 1:1
13 Wed May 29, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Samut Prakan City 4-4-2 1.530 2:0
14 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Chainat Hornbill FC 4-4-2 5.824 2:1
15 Sat Jun 22, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Sukhothai FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.182 1:0
16 Sat Jun 29, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) PTT Rayong 4-4-2 10.371 0:1
17 Sun Jul 7, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Singha Chiangrai United 1:1
18 Sat Jul 13, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.976 3:3
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Trat FC 2:1
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) True Bangkok United 4-3-3 Attacking 2.362 2:2
21 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:45 PM (10.) PT Prachuap FC 4-4-2 Diamond 3.615 3:1
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) SCG Muangthong United 4-3-3 Attacking 9.639 2:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Suphanburi FC 1:1
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Chonburi FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.507 2:1
25 Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Buriram United 3-4-1-2 22.463 2:3
26 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Chiangmai FC 4-4-2 double 6 451 5:1
27 Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) Port FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.149 3:0
28 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Samut Prakan City 4-3-3 Attacking 4.277 4:1
29 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Chainat Hornbill FC 3-5-2 4.089 1:3
30 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Sukhothai FC 3-5-2 19.154 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 10:30 AM Satun United 4-4-2 1.800 1:2 AET
Second Round Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:30 AM Pluak Daeng Rayong United 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 15, 2019 1:00 PM MOF Customs United 4-4-2 5:4 on pens
Table section Thai League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Trat FC 30 0 35
11 PTT Rayong 30 -13 35
12 Sukhothai FC 30 0 34
13 Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 30 -6 34
14 Suphanburi FC 30 -15 32
15 Chainat Hornbill FC 30 -19 30
16 Chiangmai FC 30 -23 28

Matches