To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Toyota Stadium  45.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nagoya Grampus
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 12 3 2 2,29 28:12 8.537
Away record 17 7 3 7 1,41 17:16 5.600
Overall balance 34 19 6 9 1,85 45:28 7.069
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 AM Vegalta Sendai Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 13.968 1:1
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 11:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti x 1:2
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:30 PM Nagoya Grampus Gamba Osaka 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti x 2:2
4 Sun Jul 12, 2020 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 0:2
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Sagan Tosu 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 1:0
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:30 PM Oita Trinita Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 3.603 0:3
7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 2.508 2:0
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Kashiwa Reysol 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 0:1
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Urawa Red Diamonds 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 6:2
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 PM FC Tokyo Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 1:0
11 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 Massimo Ficcadenti 2.976 0:1
12 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Kawasaki Frontale 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 1:0
13 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 3.479 0:0
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 1:3
15 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:30 PM Nagoya Grampus Yokohama F. Marinos 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 4.005 2:1
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM Yokohama FC Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 3.290 3:2
17 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 2:1
18 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 5.153 2:1
19 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Shimizu S-Pulse 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 3:1
20 Sun Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM Urawa Red Diamonds Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 9.357 0:1
21 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 Massimo Ficcadenti 1:0
22 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:30 PM Nagoya Grampus Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 8.895 3:0
23 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 3:0
24 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 1:0
25 Sat Oct 31, 2020 9:00 AM Kashima Antlers Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 8.912 0:2
26 Tue Nov 3, 2020 5:00 AM Sagan Tosu Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 0:0
27 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 Massimo Ficcadenti 1:0
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 Massimo Ficcadenti 3:1
29 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM Vissel Kobe Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 Massimo Ficcadenti 4.825 1:0
30 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 Massimo Ficcadenti 9.085 0:0
31 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 AM Kashiwa Reysol Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 Massimo Ficcadenti 4.991 0:1
32 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Yokohama FC 4-4-2 double 6 Massimo Ficcadenti 10.009 0:0
33 Wed Oct 21, 2020 11:30 AM Yokohama F. Marinos Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 6.607 2:1
34 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 16.825 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group A Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 9.364 1:0
Group A Wed Aug 5, 2020 12:00 PM Shimizu S-Pulse Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 1.919 0:3
Group A Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM Nagoya Grampus Kawasaki Frontale 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 4.858 2:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM FC Tokyo Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 Massimo Ficcadenti 3.558 3:0