For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Naft Gachsaran FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shohadaye Naft Gachsaran Stadium  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Naft Gachsaran FC
League 2
League level: IranThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart League 2 18/19

Record League 2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 3 1 2,25 19:4 381
Away record 12 3 6 3 1,25 12:13 833
Overall balance 24 11 9 4 1,75 31:17 607
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 9, 2018 2:00 PM Naft Omidiyeh FC 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
2 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:45 PM Esteghlal Ramshir 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
3 Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:30 PM Persepolis Genaveh FC 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
4 Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:30 PM PAS Hamedan 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
5 Sun Oct 7, 2018 1:30 PM Shohada Babolsar 4-2-3-1 100 2:0
7 Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:15 PM Niroye Zamini FC 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
8 Sun Nov 4, 2018 12:15 PM Kheybar Khorramabad FC 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
9 Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:30 AM Mes Shahr Babak FC 4-2-3-1 275 0:0
10 Tue Nov 20, 2018 11:30 AM Arman Gohar Sirjan 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:0
11 Mon Nov 26, 2018 11:30 AM Be'sat Kermanshah 4-2-3-1 100 1:0
12 Mon Dec 3, 2018 11:30 AM Shahrdari Fuman 4-2-3-1 5.500 2:1
13 Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:30 AM Shahrdari Bandar Abbas 4-2-3-1 100 1:0
14 Mon Dec 31, 2018 11:30 AM Naft Omidiyeh FC 4-2-3-1 100 1:2
15 Mon Jan 7, 2019 11:30 AM Esteghlal Ramshir 0:0
16 Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:30 AM Persepolis Genaveh FC 0:0
17 Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:30 AM PAS Hamedan 1:1
18 Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:30 AM Shohada Babolsar 0:0
20 Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:00 PM Niroye Zamini FC ? 1:1
21 Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:15 PM Kheybar Khorramabad FC 4:0
22 Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:00 PM Mes Shahr Babak FC 1:1
23 Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:15 PM Arman Gohar Sirjan 3:1
24 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:30 PM Be'sat Kermanshah 1:3
25 Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:45 PM Shahrdari Fuman 3:0
26 Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:00 PM Shahrdari Bandar Abbas 2:3
Table section League 2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Arman Gohar Sirjan 24 8 44
2 Naft Gachsaran FC 24 14 42
3 Niroye Zamini FC 24 15 41
4 PAS Hamedan 24 13 41
5 Shahrdari Bandar Abbas 24 2 32
6 Esteghlal Ramshir 24 7 31
7 Shahrdari Fuman 24 -10 30

Matches - Season18/19