For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Gran Parque Central  32.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +13,52 mil. €

Club Nacional
Primera División Apertura
League level: UruguayFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCA Fénix AClub Atlético Progreso HRampla Juniors FC AJuventud de Las Piedras ACA Peñarol HCA Peñarol AClub Alianza Lima HEstudiantes de Mérida
HCA Peñarol HCerro Largo FC AMontevideo Wanderers
HCerro Largo FC ADefensor Sporting Club HLiverpool FC Montevideo ACA Rentistas

Performance chart Primera División Apertura 2020

Record Primera División Apertura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - 1 - 1,00 2:2 -
Away record 2 - 1 1 0,50 2:4 -
Overall balance 3 - 2 1 0,67 4:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00 AM Club Alianza Lima 4-4-1-1 0:1
Group F Thu Mar 12, 2020 11:00 PM Estudiantes de Mérida 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group F Wed Mar 18, 2020 12:00 AM Racing Club ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:30 AM Liverpool FC Montevideo 4-2-3-1 2:4 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:30 PM (13.) CA Rentistas ? 2:0
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:01 AM (16.) Cerro Largo FC ? 2:2
3 Mon Mar 9, 2020 12:01 AM (15.) Montevideo Wanderers ? 2:2
4 Thu Apr 2, 2020 12:01 AM (13.) CA Peñarol ppd.
5 Sat Mar 21, 2020 8:00 PM Atletico River Plate Montevideo ppd.
6 Wed Mar 25, 2020 9:00 PM Club Atlético Torque ppd.
7 Sun Apr 5, 2020 9:00 PM Club Plaza Colonia ppd.
8 Sun Apr 12, 2020 9:00 PM Club Atlético Progreso ppd.
9 Sun Apr 19, 2020 9:00 PM CA Fénix ppd.
10 Sun Apr 26, 2020 9:00 PM Club Atlético Cerro ppd.
11 Sun May 3, 2020 9:00 PM Defensor Sporting Club ppd.
12 Sun May 10, 2020 9:00 PM Danubio FC ppd.
13 Sun May 17, 2020 9:00 PM Liverpool FC Montevideo ppd.
14 Sun May 24, 2020 9:00 PM Club Atlético Boston River ppd.
15 Sun May 31, 2020 9:00 PM Club Deportivo Maldonado ppd.
Table section Primera División Apertura 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Atletico River Plate Montevideo 3 0 3
11 Club Plaza Colonia 3 -1 2
12 Club Atlético Cerro 3 -1 2
13 CA Fénix 3 -2 2
14 Club Nacional 3 -2 2
15 Danubio FC 3 -2 1
16 Club Deportivo Maldonado 3 -4 1

Matches