For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SCG Muangthong United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: SCG Stadium  12.505 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,00 mil. €

SCG Muangthong United
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HChainat Hornbill FC HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC HSuphanburi FC HBuriram United ASukhothai FC ATrat FC ARayong FC HChonburi FC
HPTT Rayong
APort FC ASamut Prakan City HChonburi FC ABG Pathum United HTrue Bangkok United

Performance chart Thai League 2020

Record Thai League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:2 8.428
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 4:2 7.194
Overall balance 4 2 - 2 1,50 6:4 7.811
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) BG Pathum United 3-5-2 Attacking 9.828 2:1
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) True Bangkok United 4-2-3-1 9.214 1:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Rayong FC 4-2-3-1 4.560 0:3
4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Defending 7.642 1:0
5 Sat Apr 18, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Sukhothai FC ppd.
6 Wed Apr 22, 2020 2:00 PM Samut Prakan City ppd.
7 Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:45 PM Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
8 Sat May 2, 2020 1:00 PM Port FC ppd.
9 Wed May 6, 2020 3:00 PM Trat FC ppd.
10 Sat May 9, 2020 3:00 PM Police Tero FC ppd.
11 Sat May 16, 2020 1:00 PM Buriram United ppd.
12 Sat May 23, 2020 2:00 PM Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC ppd.
13 Sun May 31, 2020 2:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
14 Sat Jun 13, 2020 12:45 PM PT Prachuap FC ppd.
15 Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:00 PM Suphanburi FC ppd.
16 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:00 PM True Bangkok United ppd.
17 Sat Jul 4, 2020 1:00 PM Rayong FC ppd.
18 2:00 PM Chonburi FC ppd.
19 1:00 PM Sukhothai FC ppd.
20 2:00 PM Samut Prakan City ppd.
21 3:00 PM Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
22 1:00 PM Port FC -:-
23 1:00 PM Trat FC -:-
24 3:00 PM Police Tero FC -:-
25 2:00 PM Buriram United -:-
26 1:00 PM Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC -:-
27 2:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United -:-
28 3:00 PM PT Prachuap FC -:-
29 1:00 PM Suphanburi FC -:-
30 1:00 PM BG Pathum United -:-
Table section Thai League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Police Tero FC 4 1 9
6 Suphanburi FC 4 1 7
7 Sukhothai FC 4 0 6
8 SCG Muangthong United 4 2 6
9 Chonburi FC 4 -1 6
10 Singha Chiangrai United 4 0 5
11 Buriram United 4 2 4

Matches