For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SCG Muangthong United

Squad size: 39

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 5  12,8 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: SCG Stadium  12.505 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,13 mil. €

SCG Muangthong United
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
APT Prachuap FC HTrue Bangkok United HSingha Chiangrai United HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HChainat Hornbill FC HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC HSuphanburi FC HBuriram United ASukhothai FC ATrat FC
AChiangmai FC HPTT Rayong
APort FC ASamut Prakan City HChonburi FC

Performance chart Thai League 2019

Record Thai League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 1 4 2,07 28:15 7.454
Away record 15 4 3 8 1,00 17:27 8.986
Overall balance 30 14 4 12 1,53 45:42 8.220
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) PT Prachuap FC 4-3-3 Attacking 9.797 0:1
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) True Bangkok United 4-3-3 Defending 12.826 1:0
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Chiangmai FC 3-4-1-2 7.427 2:0
4 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-3-3 Defending 7.421 2:3
5 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 3-4-3 8.238 2:0
6 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Chainat Hornbill FC 4-3-3 Defending 6.092 3:0
7 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-2-3-1 18.614 3:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Port FC 4-4-2 9.531 1:2
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:45 PM (16.) PTT Rayong 4-4-2 5.233 2:2
10 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Samut Prakan City 3-4-3 7.506 0:3
11 Sun May 19, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Suphanburi FC 3-4-1-2 9.121 0:0
12 Sun May 26, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Buriram United 5-3-2 27.009 1:0
13 Wed May 29, 2019 12:45 PM (16.) Sukhothai FC 3-4-1-2 5.452 2:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Chonburi FC 3-4-1-2 6.242 2:0
15 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:45 PM (16.) Trat FC 3-4-3 7.792 3:0
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) PT Prachuap FC 1:2
17 Sun Jul 7, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) True Bangkok United 4-3-3 Attacking 12.418 3:2
18 Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Chiangmai FC 4-3-3 Attacking 11.595 1:1
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Singha Chiangrai United 1:0
20 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 3-5-2 Attacking 9.241 2:1
21 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:45 PM (7.) Chainat Hornbill FC 3:0
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 5-3-2 9.639 2:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Port FC 3-5-2 Attacking 6.452 2:0
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) PTT Rayong 5-3-2 8.592 2:2
25 Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Samut Prakan City 3-4-3 3.559 2:1
26 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Suphanburi FC 4:1
27 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Buriram United ? 12.942 3:1
28 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Sukhothai FC 3-4-3 7.995 2:3
29 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Chonburi FC 3-4-3 11.475 0:2
30 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Trat FC 5-3-2 4.390 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM PT Prachuap FC 3-4-3 2.990 0:3
Second Round Wed Jun 19, 2019 1:00 PM Singburi Bangrajun FC 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 15, 2019 2:00 PM Police Tero FC 1:0
Table section Thai League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Buriram United 30 26 58
3 Port FC 30 19 53
4 True Bangkok United 30 23 50
5 SCG Muangthong United 30 3 46
6 Samut Prakan City 30 -6 43
7 Chonburi FC 30 -2 40
8 Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 30 0 38

Matches