For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Pirata FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Municipal Francisco Mendoza Pizarro  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pirata FC
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAyacucho FC AReal Garcilaso
AAlianza Universidad HClub Alianza Lima HSporting Cristal Lima AUniversidad César Vallejo AUniversidad San Martín de Porres
HDeportivo Binacional ASport Huancayo ASport Boys Callao HAcademia Deportiva Cantolao ADeportivo Municipal AUTC Cajamarca HUniversitario de Deportes HCD Unión Comercio

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - - 2 0,00 0:3 -
Away record 2 1 1 - 2,00 3:2 -
Overall balance 4 1 1 2 1,00 3:5 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 18, 2019 9:30 PM (17.) Real Garcilaso 4-1-4-1 2:1
2 Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Universitario de Deportes 4-5-1 flat 3:1
3 Mon Mar 4, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) CD Unión Comercio 4-1-4-1 2:0
4 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-1-4-1 0:0
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:30 PM (13.)  Carlos A. Mannucci 4-1-4-1 3:2
6 Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:15 PM (14.) FBC Melgar 4-1-4-1 2:0
7 Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:30 PM (11.) Alianza Universidad 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:15 PM (12.) Deportivo Binacional 4-1-4-1 1:2
9 Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:30 PM (14.) Sport Huancayo 4-1-4-1 1:0
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:15 PM (15.) Club Alianza Lima 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
11 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 AM (16.) Sport Boys Callao 4-1-4-1 2:1
12 Sun May 5, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-1-4-1 0:0
13 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 AM (17.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-1-4-1 2:2
14 Sun May 19, 2019 6:15 PM (15.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-1-1 0:1
15 Sun May 26, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) Deportivo Municipal 4-4-1-1 5:0
16 Sat Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
17 Tue Jun 11, 2019 10:30 PM (17.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Real Garcilaso 4-4-1-1 0:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) Universitario de Deportes 4-4-1-1 0:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:15 PM (10.) CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 0:2
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:15 PM (16.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 2:2
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Universidad César Vallejo 4 0 5
13 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4 -2 4
14 Deportivo Municipal 4 -2 4
15 Pirata FC 4 -2 4
16 Real Garcilaso 4 -2 3
17 Sport Boys Callao 4 -3 2
18 UTC Cajamarca 4 -6 0

Matches