For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Mito HollyHock

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 1  3,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: K's denki Stadium Mito  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mito HollyHock
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 21 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMachida Zelvia HZweigen Kanazawa AAvispa Fukuoka ATokushima Vortis HRenofa Yamaguchi
HVentforet Kofu AKyoto Sanga HEhime FC AJúbilo Iwata
AAlbirex Niigata AFagiano Okayama HTokyo Verdy HV-Varen Nagasaki HTochigi SC AFC Ryukyu

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1,09 19:20 1.891
Away record 9 3 3 3 1,33 12:12 1.941
Overall balance 20 6 6 8 1,20 31:32 1.913
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 7.029 1:2
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Montedio Yamagata 3-1-4-2 2.304 1:1
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-1-4-2 948 2:2
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 1.268 4:0
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 3.861 1:0
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Ventforet Kofu 3-1-4-2 978 2:2
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 1.660 3:2
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 1.869 3:1
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Kyoto Sanga 4-2-3-1 3.749 2:2
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 1.731 0:2
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 1.595 0:1
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 1.770 2:3
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Ehime FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.064 0:0
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 1.262 1:2
17 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 2.001 1:2
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:30 PM (16.) Júbilo Iwata 3-1-4-2 1.558 0:0
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Renofa Yamaguchi 3-1-4-2 1.353 4:2
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 1.267 3:2
21 12:00 PM (15.) Giravanz Kitakyushu -:-
22 9:00 AM Thespakusatsu Gunma -:-
23 12:00 PM Omiya Ardija -:-
24 7:00 AM Fagiano Okayama -:-
25 8:00 AM JEF United Chiba -:-
26 12:00 PM Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
27 7:00 AM Albirex Niigata -:-
28 12:00 PM Montedio Yamagata -:-
29 8:00 AM Renofa Yamaguchi -:-
Table section J2 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 JEF United Chiba 20 2 26
13 Zweigen Kanazawa 20 0 26
14 Omiya Ardija 20 -6 26
15 Mito HollyHock 20 -1 24
16 Montedio Yamagata 20 -1 23
17 Fagiano Okayama 20 -5 21
18 FC Ryukyu 20 -10 20

Matches