For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MFK Zemplin Michalovce

Squad size: 32

Average age: 22,7

Players playing abroad: 17  53,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Mestsky Zemplin  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFK Zemplin Michalovce
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Senica AFK Krasnohorske Podhradie HAS Trencin AFC Nitra
ADAC Dunajska Streda HSKF Sered AFK Pohronie AMSK Zilina HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable
AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ASpartak Trnava ASlavia TU Kosice HMFK Ruzomberok HSlovan Bratislava AFK Senica

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 8:9 1.558
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 7:14 2.653
Overall balance 15 3 5 7 0,93 15:23 2.142
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) MSK Zilina 4-1-4-1 1.523 0:3
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Slovan Bratislava 5-4-1 5.580 3:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-1-4-1 1.463 1:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FK Senica 4-1-4-1 1.621 3:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (11.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-4-1-1 7.467 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) SKF Sered 4-1-4-1 1.478 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Spartak Trnava 4-5-1 flat 3.228 2:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) AS Trencin 4-1-4-1 1.419 2:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Nitra 4-1-4-1 650 0:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-1-4-1 1.179 0:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Pohronie 4-1-4-1 973 2:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) MSK Zilina 4-1-4-1 1.861 1:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Slovan Bratislava 4-1-4-1 2.864 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-1-4-1 821 2:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Senica 4:0
16 2:00 PM (10.) DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
17 2:00 PM SKF Sered -:-
18 2:00 PM Spartak Trnava -:-
19 2:00 PM AS Trencin -:-
20 2:00 PM FC Nitra -:-
21 2:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok -:-
22 2:00 PM FK Pohronie -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM FK Krasnohorske Podhradie 4-3-3 Attacking 0:6
Third Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:30 PM Slavia TU Kosice 4-1-4-1 300 4:3 on pens
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 15 -2 20
7 SKF Sered 15 -4 18
8 AS Trencin 15 0 17
9 FK Senica 15 -7 17
10 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 15 -8 14
11 FC Nitra 15 -14 13
12 FK Pohronie 15 -19 7

Matches