For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Mes Shahr Babak FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shohada Mes Shahr Babak  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mes Shahr Babak FC
League 2
League level: IranThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart League 2 18/19

Record League 2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 5 3 1,42 20:12 133
Away record 12 1 4 7 0,58 10:19 573
Overall balance 24 5 9 10 1,00 30:31 353
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:30 AM Kheybar Khorramabad FC 4-1-4-1 100 0:1
3 Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:00 PM Arman Gohar Sirjan 4-1-4-1 300 4:2
4 Mon Oct 1, 2018 1:00 PM Shahrdari Fuman 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
5 Mon Oct 8, 2018 1:15 PM Naft Omidiyeh FC 4-2-3-1 100 2:1
6 Mon Oct 15, 2018 12:45 PM Persepolis Genaveh FC 4-1-4-1 200 1:1
7 Mon Oct 22, 2018 12:30 PM Shohada Babolsar 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:0
8 Mon Nov 5, 2018 11:45 AM Niroye Zamini FC 4-1-3-2 100 2:2
9 Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:30 AM Naft Gachsaran FC 4-1-4-1 275 0:0
10 Tue Nov 20, 2018 11:30 AM Be'sat Kermanshah 4-1-4-1 200 1:0
11 Mon Nov 26, 2018 11:30 AM Shahrdari Bandar Abbas 4-2-3-1 100 2:1
12 Mon Dec 3, 2018 11:30 AM Esteghlal Ramshir 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
13 Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:30 AM PAS Hamedan 4-4-2 double 6 100 0:1
15 Mon Jan 7, 2019 11:30 AM Kheybar Khorramabad FC 1:1
16 Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:30 AM Arman Gohar Sirjan 3:1
17 Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:30 AM Shahrdari Fuman 1:0
18 Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:30 AM Naft Omidiyeh FC 0:0
19 Tue Feb 5, 2019 12:00 PM Persepolis Genaveh FC 1:0
20 Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:45 AM Shohada Babolsar 7:1
21 Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:15 PM Niroye Zamini FC 4:1
22 Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:00 PM Naft Gachsaran FC 1:1
23 Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:00 PM Be'sat Kermanshah 3:1
24 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:30 PM Shahrdari Bandar Abbas 0:2
25 Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:45 PM Esteghlal Ramshir 0:1
26 Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:00 PM PAS Hamedan 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:30 PM Be'sat Kermanshah ? 0:3
Second Round Sun Sep 2, 2018 2:15 PM Mes Novin Kerman ? 3.000 2:0
Third Round Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:20 PM Foolad FC ? 1.000 7:0
Table section League 2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Shahrdari Fuman 24 -10 30
8 Kheybar Khorramabad FC 24 -7 29
9 Naft Omidiyeh FC 24 -6 28
10 Be'sat Kermanshah 24 -12 27
11 Persepolis Genaveh FC 24 -6 26
12 Shohada Babolsar 24 -17 26
13 Mes Shahr Babak FC 24 -1 24

Matches - Season18/19