For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Memphis 901 FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 8  38,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: AutoZone Park  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Memphis 901 FC
USLC
League level: United StatesSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAtlanta United 2 HSporting Kansas City II ALoudoun United FC HSaint Louis FC HPhiladelphia Union II
ASaint Louis FC
HNorth Carolina FC ABirmingham Legion FC ATampa Bay Rowdies HPittsburgh Riverhounds SC AIndy Eleven HCharlotte Independence ACharleston Battery HLouisville City FC HIndy Eleven

Performance chart USL Championship 2020

Record USL Championship 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - - 1 2:4 8.571
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 - - 1 2:4 8.571
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 AM Indy Eleven 4-3-3 Attacking 8.571 2:4
2 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 AM Saint Louis FC ppd.
3 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Sporting Kansas City II ppd.
4 Sun Mar 29, 2020 12:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC ppd.
5 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic ppd.
7 Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:00 AM New York Red Bulls II ppd.
8 Sun Apr 26, 2020 1:30 AM Miami FC ppd.
9 Thu Apr 30, 2020 12:00 AM Charleston Battery ppd.
9 Sat May 2, 2020 12:00 AM Atlanta United 2 ppd.
10 Sun May 10, 2020 1:00 AM North Carolina FC ppd.
11 Sun May 17, 2020 1:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC ppd.
13 Sun May 31, 2020 12:00 AM Charlotte Independence ppd.
14 Thu Jun 4, 2020 12:00 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies ppd.
14 Sun Jun 7, 2020 12:00 AM Philadelphia Union II ppd.
15 Sun Jun 14, 2020 12:00 AM Loudoun United FC ppd.
16 Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC ppd.
16 Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:00 AM New York Red Bulls II ppd.
17 Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:00 AM Saint Louis FC ppd.
18 Sun Jul 5, 2020 1:00 AM Charlotte Independence ppd.
Table section USL Championship 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Hartford Athletic - - -
12 Sporting Kansas City II 1 -1 0
13 North Carolina FC 1 -1 0
14 New York Red Bulls II 1 -1 0
15 Atlanta United 2 1 -1 0
16 Memphis 901 FC 1 -2 0
17 Miami FC 1 -3 0

Matches