For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Antalyaspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,0

Players playing abroad: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Antalya Stadyumu  32.539 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,53 mil. €

Antalyaspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HYeni Malatyaspor AFenerbahce SK ANigde Anadolu FK AEyüpspor
AKonyaspor HKayserispor HGaziantep FK
HDenizlispor AKasimpasa HGenclerbirligi Ankara ASivasspor HBesiktas JK ACaykur Rizespor AIstanbul Basaksehir FK HTrabzonspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 2 4 0,71 8:16 8.862
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 5:10 11.374
Overall balance 14 3 3 8 0,86 13:26 10.118
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:45 AM Nigde Anadolu FK 4-4-2 2:3 on pens
5th round 1st leg Wed Dec 4, 2019 11:45 AM Eyüpspor 4-4-2 0:3
5th round 2nd leg 12:30 PM Eyüpspor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 8.578 0:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 10.675 0:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:15 PM (9.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 16.775 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 8.433 2:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 2.170 3:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-3-3 Attacking 8.485 3:0
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Fenerbahce SK 4-3-3 Attacking 37.077 0:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-3-3 Attacking 7.255 0:6
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Sivasspor 4-3-3 Attacking 7.600 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 19.670 1:2
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Caykur Rizespor 4-4-2 double 6 5.992 1:0
12 Mon Nov 25, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Gaziantep FK 4-3-3 Attacking 7.517 1:1
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 1.424 2:0
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Trabzonspor 4-4-2 Diamond 1:3
15 6:30 PM (16.) Alanyaspor -:-
16 6:30 PM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
17 6:00 PM Galatasaray SK -:-
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Göztepe -:-
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Denizlispor -:-
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Konyaspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Kayserispor -:-
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Kasimpasa -:-
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Fenerbahce SK -:-
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Sivasspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Besiktas JK -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Caykur Rizespor -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Gaziantep FK -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Trabzonspor -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 - Alanyaspor -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 - MKE Ankaragücü -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 - Galatasaray SK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Caykur Rizespor 13 -7 17
13 Genclerbirligi Ankara 14 -3 14
14 Konyaspor 14 -7 14
15 Kasimpasa 14 -6 12
16 Antalyaspor 14 -13 12
17 MKE Ankaragücü 14 -19 9
18 Kayserispor 13 -17 7

Matches