For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Maidenhead United

Squad size: 19

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 5  26,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: York Road  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Maidenhead United
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ADagenham & Redbridge FC HWrexham AFC HEastleigh FC ASolihull Moors
HNotts County
HBarrow AFC HBarnet FC ANotts County AHarrogate Town AFC Halifax Town HAldershot Town HEbbsfleet United AWoking FC HBoreham Wood FC HStockport County

Performance chart National League 19/20

Record National League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 4 4 12 0,80 20:30 1.339
Away record 18 8 1 9 1,39 24:28 1.956
Overall balance 38 12 5 21 1,08 44:58 1.631
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:30 PM (22.) Stockport County 4-4-1-1 4.626 0:1
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-1-1 1.471 1:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 1.330 0:1
4 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Torquay United FC 4-4-1-1 2.946 0:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Chorley FC 4-4-1-1 1.172 4:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Yeovil Town 4-4-1-1 2.179 1:2
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Bromley FC 4-4-1-1 1.511 1:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Sutton United 4-4-1-1 1.554 0:3
9 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-1-1 3.667 2:2
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-1-1 1.551 0:1
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Barnet FC 4-4-1-1 1.086 1:0
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Harrogate Town 4-4-1-1 1.127 1:1
13 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) Dover Athletic 4-4-1-1 1.015 1:2
14 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Barrow AFC 4-4-1-1 1.401 2:0
15 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-1-1 1.249 0:1
16 Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-1-1 1.548 2:1
17 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Ebbsfleet United 4-4-1-1 1.003 1:2
18 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Solihull Moors 4-4-1-1 1.152 1:0
19 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) AFC Fylde 4-4-1-1 1.010 1:1
20 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Aldershot Town 4-4-1-1 1.602 2:0
21 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-1-1 624 2:1
22 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:20 PM (17.) Woking FC 4-4-1-1 1.307 2:3
23 Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:45 PM (18.) Dover Athletic 4-4-1-1 687 3:4
24 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Barrow AFC 4-4-1-1 1.239 0:4
25 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-1-1 1.083 1:2
26 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Barnet FC 4-4-1-1 1.625 1:4
27 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Notts County 4-4-1-1 5.128 3:0
28 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-1-1 1.472 2:0
29 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Notts County 4-4-1-1 1.657 0:0
30 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Harrogate Town 4-4-1-1 1.281 1:0
31 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-1-1 1.981 5:2
32 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-1-1 1.176 2:0
33 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Solihull Moors 4-4-1-1 797 0:2
34 Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:45 PM (17.) Ebbsfleet United 4-4-1-1 973 1:3
36 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Aldershot Town 4-4-1-1 1.778 1:2
37 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Woking FC 4-4-1-1 2.019 2:0
38 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-1-1 1.296 0:1
39 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Stockport County 4-4-1-1 1.662 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Rotherham United 4-4-1-1 1.924 1:3
Table section National League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
18 Dagenham & Redbridge FC 37 -4 44
19 Chesterfield FC 38 -10 44
20 Wrexham AFC 37 -3 43
21 Ebbsfleet United 39 -21 42
22 Maidenhead United 38 -14 41
23 AFC Fylde 37 -16 39
24 Chorley FC 38 -34 26

Matches