For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Los Angeles FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 17  70,8 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Banc of California Stadium  22.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -13,86 mil. €

Los Angeles FC
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSan Jose Earthquakes HHouston Dynamo HColorado Rapids HLos Angeles Galaxy HClub León FC HInter Miami CF
HLos Angeles Galaxy AOrlando City SC APhiladelphia Union HToronto FC AMinnesota United FC HPhiladelphia Union
HMinnesota United FC HSeattle Sounders FC AClub León FC

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2020

Record Major League Soccer 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2,00 4:3 22.122
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 2 1 1 - 2,00 4:3 22.122
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 4:00 AM Club León FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
last 16 2nd leg Fri Feb 28, 2020 4:00 AM Club León FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Mar 13, 2020 3:30 AM CD Cruz Azul ppd.
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Mar 19, 2020 3:30 AM CD Cruz Azul ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 11:30 PM Inter Miami CF 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Mon Mar 9, 2020 3:30 AM Philadelphia Union 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
4 Mon Mar 23, 2020 2:00 AM Portland Timbers ppd.
6 Sat Apr 4, 2020 9:30 PM FC Dallas ppd.
7 Sun Apr 12, 2020 4:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC ppd.
8 Sun Apr 19, 2020 4:30 AM Real Salt Lake City ppd.
9 Sat Apr 25, 2020 9:30 PM Chicago Fire FC ppd.
10 Sun May 3, 2020 4:30 AM Sporting Kansas City ppd.
11 Sun May 10, 2020 4:00 AM San Jose Earthquakes ppd.
12 Sat May 16, 2020 9:00 PM Los Angeles Galaxy ppd.
13 Mon May 25, 2020 3:00 AM New York City FC ppd.
14 4:00 AM Houston Dynamo ppd.
16 3:00 AM Colorado Rapids -:-
17 4:30 AM Minnesota United FC -:-
17 1:00 AM Montreal Impact -:-
18 5:55 AM Nashville SC -:-
19 12:30 AM Sporting Kansas City -:-
20 4:30 AM Colorado Rapids -:-
20 Mon Jul 13, 2020 12:00 AM Minnesota United FC -:-
21 Mon Jul 20, 2020 12:00 AM New York Red Bulls -:-
22 2:00 AM Nashville SC -:-
22 9:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC -:-
23 9:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC -:-
24 4:30 AM New England Revolution -:-
25 1:30 AM FC Cincinnati -:-
25 9:00 PM Atlanta United FC -:-
26 11:00 PM Los Angeles Galaxy -:-
27 4:30 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC -:-
27 3:00 AM Portland Timbers -:-
29 4:00 AM FC Dallas -:-
30 2:30 AM Houston Dynamo -:-
30 1:00 AM D.C. United -:-
31 9:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes -:-
32 10:30 PM Real Salt Lake City -:-
Table section Major League Soccer 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Minnesota United FC 2 5 6
3 Colorado Rapids 2 2 6
4 FC Dallas 2 2 4
5 Los Angeles FC 2 1 4
6 Seattle Sounders FC 2 1 4
7 Portland Timbers 2 -1 3
8 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 -1 3