For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

LKS Lodz

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion MOSiR Łódź  5.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +375 K €

LKS Lodz
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGórnik Zabrze HCracovia HZaglebie Lubin
HWisla Plock HPogon Szczecin AArka Gdynia
AJagiellonia Bialystok HSlask Wroclaw ALechia Gdansk AGKS Tychy ALech Poznan APiast Gliwice HWisla Kraków ALegia Warszawa AKorona Kielce

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 3 6 1,15 16:18 5.178
Away record 13 1 2 10 0,38 9:26 8.734
Overall balance 26 5 5 16 0,77 25:44 6.956
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) Lechia Gdansk 4-1-4-1 5.452 0:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Cracovia 4-3-3 Attacking 8.043 1:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 5.452 1:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Defending 5.277 0:1
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Wisla Kraków 4-1-4-1 17.045 4:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 5.452 2:3
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Wisla Plock 4-1-4-1 6.019 2:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Pogon Szczecin 4-1-4-1 3.829 1:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 5.162 1:4
10 Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-2-1 4.155 3:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:30 PM (16.) Korona Kielce 4-1-4-1 5.160 4:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) Górnik Zabrze 4-4-2 double 6 12.869 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-4-2 double 6 5.160 2:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:30 PM (14.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Attacking 8.444 2:0
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Slask Wroclaw 4-3-3 Attacking 5.160 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 7.674 3:1
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Cracovia 4-3-3 Attacking 5.160 1:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking 9.830 2:0
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 3.892 2:1
20 Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 4.852 2:4
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 20.000 3:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Wisla Plock 4-3-3 Attacking 5.160 0:0
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Pogon Szczecin 4-1-4-1 5.150 0:0
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Arka Gdynia 4-3-3 Attacking 7.064 1:1
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 4.712 3:2
26 Mon Mar 9, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Korona Kielce 4-4-1-1 4.678 1:0
27 3:00 PM (16.) Górnik Zabrze ppd.
28 12:30 PM Rakow Czestochowa ppd.
29 8:30 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok ppd.
30 6:00 PM Slask Wroclaw ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:30 PM Zaglebie Sosnowiec 3-5-2 1.493 0:3
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:30 PM Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 2.708 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:45 PM GKS Tychy ? 4.418 2:0
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Wisla Plock 26 -9 36
11 Zaglebie Lubin 26 1 33
12 Górnik Zabrze 26 -2 33
13 Wisla Kraków 26 -5 31
14 Korona Kielce 26 -15 26
15 Arka Gdynia 26 -15 25
16 LKS Lodz 26 -19 20

Matches