For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lincoln City

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 11  42,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: LNER Stadium  10.130 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lincoln City
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIpswich Town HPeterborough United HBolton Wanderers HBlackpool FC HBurton Albion
AShrewsbury Town HMilton Keynes Dons HGillingham FC
AOxford United ASunderland AFC AIpswich Town HPortsmouth FC ASouthend United HRotherham United AAccrington Stanley

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 3 4 1,94 28:18 8.986
Away record 18 2 3 13 0,50 16:28 9.445
Overall balance 35 12 6 17 1,20 44:46 9.222
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A8 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 2.170 3:1
group A8 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM Manchester United U23 4-2-3-1 3.532 0:1
group A8 Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:45 PM Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 1.860 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 8.668 2:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 10.706 0:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Southend United 4-2-3-1 9.016 4:0
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 8.166 2:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 10.177 2:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 8.361 2:0
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-2-3-1 5.562 3:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 8.712 0:1
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 2.659 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 8.746 0:6
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 9.203 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 10.264 2:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 9.872 2:0
14 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:45 PM (15.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 8.710 0:0
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM (15.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 double 6 17.266 1:0
16 Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) Bolton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 8.882 5:1
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 4.378 1:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 5.567 1:0
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 3.782 0:2
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Tranmere Rovers 4-2-3-1 8.369 1:0
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Coventry City 4-2-3-1 6.863 1:0
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 10.115 1:0
24 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 10.012 5:3
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 10.025 2:1
26 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Sunderland AFC 4-4-1-1 31.748 3:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 6.275 1:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 8.929 1:0
29 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Ipswich Town 4-4-2 double 6 18.795 1:0
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 8.983 0:2
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Southend United 4-4-2 6.605 2:1
32 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 9.876 0:1
33 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 7.783 1:1
34 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-1-1 2.279 4:3
35 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 8.950 0:0
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 8.474 3:2
38 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Tranmere Rovers ppd.
39 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM Coventry City ppd.
40 Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM AFC Wimbledon ppd.
41 Sat Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM Bolton Wanderers ppd.
42 Fri Apr 10, 2020 4:00 PM Doncaster Rovers ppd.
43 Mon Apr 13, 2020 4:00 PM Fleetwood Town ppd.
44 Sat Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM Wycombe Wanderers ppd.
45 Sat Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM Bristol Rovers ppd.
46 Sun May 3, 2020 1:00 PM Rochdale AFC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 11.598 1:1
First Round Replay Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:45 PM Ipswich Town 4-4-1-1 6.781 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 6.908 0:1
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM Everton FC 4-2-3-1 9.971 2:4
Table section League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Burton Albion 35 0 48
13 Blackpool FC 35 1 45
14 Bristol Rovers 35 -11 45
15 Lincoln City 35 -2 42
16 Shrewsbury Town 34 -11 41
17 Accrington Stanley 35 -6 40
18 Milton Keynes Dons 35 -11 37

Matches