To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Leicester City

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 18  72,0 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: King Power Stadium  32.273 Seats

Current transfer record: -8,23 m €

Leicester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFulham FC HBrighton & Hove Albion HLiverpool FC AAston Villa ABrighton & Hove Albion HSheffield United HManchester United HSouthampton FC
AWolverhampton Wanderers ASK Slavia Prague ABurnley FC
HSK Slavia Prague HArsenal FC HManchester City AWest Ham United

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 1 7 1,47 25:21 -
Away record 16 10 4 2 2,13 30:16 -
Overall balance 31 17 5 9 1,81 55:37 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:00 PM Zorya Lugansk 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
Group G Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:55 PM AEK Athens 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
Group G Thu Nov 5, 2020 9:00 PM SC Braga 3-4-2-1 x 4:0
Group G Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:55 PM SC Braga 3-4-2-1 3:3
Group G Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:55 PM Zorya Lugansk 4-1-4-1 1:0
Group G Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:00 PM AEK Athens 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:55 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 0:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) West Bromwich Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Manchester City 5-4-1 x 2:5
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) West Ham United 5-4-1 x 0:3
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:15 PM (3.) Aston Villa 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:15 PM (5.) Arsenal FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
7 Mon Nov 2, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Leeds United 3-4-2-1 x 1:4
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) Liverpool FC 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Fulham FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:15 PM (6.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:15 PM (6.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
13 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:15 PM (5.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:15 PM (5.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 1:2
18 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:15 PM (4.) Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 2:0
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:15 PM (3.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 1:3
22 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 0:2
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM (3.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:05 PM (3.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 1:2
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
27 Sat Mar 6, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-1-4-2 1:2
28 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Sheffield United 3-4-1-2 5:0
29 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) Burnley FC 3-5-2 flat 1:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Manchester City 3-4-1-2 0:2
31 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:05 PM (3.) West Ham United 3-5-2 flat 3:2
32 9:00 PM (3.) West Bromwich Albion ppd.
33 9:00 PM (3.) Crystal Palace -:-
34 4:00 PM (3.) Southampton FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
36 9:00 PM Manchester United -:-
37 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
38 5:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM Stoke City 4-5-1 flat x 0:4
Fourth Round Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:30 PM Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Fifth Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:30 PM Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-3 1:0
Quarter-Finals Sun Mar 21, 2021 6:00 PM Manchester United 3-4-1-2 3:1
Semi-Finals Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:30 PM Southampton FC 3-4-1-2 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:45 PM Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Manchester City 32 44 74
2 Manchester United 32 29 66
3 Leicester City 31 18 56
4 West Ham United 32 11 55
5 Chelsea FC 31 19 54
6 Liverpool FC 32 16 53
7 Tottenham Hotspur 32 17 50

Matches