For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Leicester City

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,2

Players playing abroad: 18  66,7 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: King Power Stadium  32.273 Seats

Current transfer record: -18,80 mil. €

Leicester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 18/19

Record Premier League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 3 8 1,42 24:20 31.851
Away record 19 7 4 8 1,32 27:28 38.046
Overall balance 38 15 7 16 1,37 51:48 34.948
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 10, 2018 9:00 PM (9.) Manchester United 4-4-2 double 6 74.439 2:1
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 32.043 2:0
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 29.925 1:2
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 1:30 PM (7.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 32.149 1:2
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 10.543 4:2
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 31.676 3:1
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 51.523 0:2
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Everton FC 4-4-2 double 6 32.007 1:2
9 Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:00 PM (10.) Arsenal FC 5-3-2 59.886 3:1
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:30 PM (11.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 31.848 1:1
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 30.877 0:1
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Burnley FC 4-4-2 double 6 32.184 0:0
13 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 30.553 1:1
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Watford FC 4-2-3-1 31.353 2:0
15 Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:45 PM (8.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 22.881 1:1
16 Sat Dec 8, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 31.957 0:2
17 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 24.738 1:0
18 Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 40.558 0:1
19 Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Manchester City 4-1-4-1 32.090 2:1
20 Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 32.047 0:1
21 Tue Jan 1, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) Everton FC 4-1-4-1 39.052 0:1
22 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Southampton FC 4-1-4-1 31.491 1:2
23 Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 31.278 4:3
24 Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 53.092 1:1
25 Sun Feb 3, 2019 3:05 PM (11.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 32.148 0:1
26 Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 44.154 3:1
27 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 31.778 1:4
28 Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-1-4-1 30.558 2:1
29 Sun Mar 3, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Watford FC 3-4-2-1 20.062 2:1
30 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 32.017 3:1
31 Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 20.719 1:2
32 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) AFC Bournemouth 4-1-4-1 31.530 2:0
33 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Huddersfield Town 4-1-4-1 24.126 1:4
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Newcastle United 4-1-4-1 32.108 0:1
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) West Ham United 4-4-1-1 59.960 2:2
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Arsenal FC 4-1-4-1 32.037 3:0
37 Mon May 6, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Manchester City 4-5-1 54.506 1:0
38 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 32.140 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 6, 2019 5:30 PM Newport County 4-2-3-1 6.705 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 8:45 PM Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 double 6 10.671 4:0
Third Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:45 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 21.562 1:3 on pens
Fourth Round Tue Nov 27, 2018 8:45 PM Southampton FC 4-4-2 double 6 22.150 6:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:45 PM Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking 24.644 2:4 on pens
Table section Premier League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Manchester United 38 11 66
7 Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 1 57
8 Everton FC 38 8 54
9 Leicester City 38 3 52
10 West Ham United 38 -3 52
11 Watford FC 38 -7 50
12 Crystal Palace 38 -2 49

Matches - Season18/19