For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lechia Gdansk

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,3

Players playing abroad: 9  31,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Energa Gdańsk  43.615 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,34 mil. €

Lechia Gdansk
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
APiast Gliwice HLech Poznan HKorona Kielce AGryf Wejherowo ALegia Warszawa AChelmianka Chelm HLKS Lodz AWisla Kraków HZaglebie Lubin
HSlask Wroclaw AArka Gdynia HGórnik Zabrze
HZaglebie Lubin ACracovia HPogon Szczecin

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1,44 11:8 11.564
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 10:8 9.356
Overall balance 17 7 6 4 1,59 21:16 10.525
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM Bröndby IF 4-2-3-1 25.875 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:30 PM Bröndby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 16.426 4:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Attacking 5.452 0:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) Wisla Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 13.270 0:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Wisla Plock 4-3-3 Defending 5.511 1:2
4 Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Defending 13.348 1:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Attacking 3.607 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Slask Wroclaw 4-3-3 Attacking 13.691 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Defending 4.875 1:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 14.008 2:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Korona Kielce 4-1-4-1 11.708 2:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 23.692 1:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-3 Defending 8.863 1:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Arka Gdynia 4-4-2 double 6 13.011 2:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Górnik Zabrze 4-3-3 Attacking 9.357 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 8.612 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Pogon Szczecin 4-5-1 flat 12.161 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Attacking 7.674 3:1
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Wisla Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 10.089 0:1
18 8:00 PM (6.) Wisla Plock -:-
19 5:30 PM (6.) Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
20 3:00 PM Rakow Czestochowa -:-
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Slask Wroclaw -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Piast Gliwice -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Lech Poznan -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Korona Kielce -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - Legia Warszawa -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - Zaglebie Lubin -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - Arka Gdynia -:-
28 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Górnik Zabrze -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Cracovia -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Pogon Szczecin -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:30 PM Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Defending 6.791 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM Gryf Wejherowo ? 420 2:3
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:00 PM Chelmianka Chelm 4-3-3 Defending 2.200 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:45 PM Zaglebie Lubin ? 6.213 3:2
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Pogon Szczecin 17 7 32
4 Cracovia 17 9 30
5 Piast Gliwice 17 2 28
6 Lechia Gdansk 17 5 27
7 Wisla Plock 17 -4 27
8 Lech Poznan 17 11 26
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok 17 6 26

Matches