For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lech Poznan

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,8

Players playing abroad: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadion Poznań  42.837 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,65 mil. €

Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AChrobry Glogow AGórnik Zabrze HWisla Kraków AResovia Rzeszów HPiast Gliwice AWisla Plock AStal Stalowa Wola HLKS Lodz
HJagiellonia Bialystok APogon Szczecin HKorona Kielce
HCracovia ALechia Gdansk ALegia Warszawa HZaglebie Lubin

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 17:8 17.155
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 14:10 10.015
Overall balance 18 8 5 5 1,61 31:18 13.585
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 4.698 1:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 16.616 4:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 5.452 1:2
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Slask Wroclaw 4-1-4-1 32.307 1:3
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 10.098 0:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 4.018 2:3
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 25.768 1:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Lechia Gdansk 4-4-1-1 14.008 2:1
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 11.947 1:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 15.662 1:3
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Wisla Kraków 4-4-1-1 15.089 4:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 28.000 2:1
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 12.417 1:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 3.697 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 22.179 0:0
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 8.241 3:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 4.501 0:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 9.830 2:0
19 5:30 PM (6.) Slask Wroclaw -:-
20 8:30 PM Arka Gdynia -:-
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Rakow Czestochowa -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Cracovia -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Lechia Gdansk -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - Górnik Zabrze -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - Wisla Kraków -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - Legia Warszawa -:-
28 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Zaglebie Lubin -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Pogon Szczecin -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Korona Kielce -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:30 PM Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 1.494 0:2
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:00 PM Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 3.200 0:4
Round of 16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 12:15 PM Stal Stalowa Wola 4-2-3-1 450 0:2
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Slask Wroclaw 18 8 33
4 Cracovia 18 12 33
5 Lechia Gdansk 18 7 30
6 Lech Poznan 18 13 29
7 Piast Gliwice 18 1 28
8 Wisla Plock 18 -6 27
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok 18 5 26

Matches