To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 9  30,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Raiffeisen Arena  6.009 Seats

Current transfer record: -750 k €

LASK
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSCR Altach HSV Ried APFK Ludogorets Razgrad HASK Elektra AWolfsberger AC HSK Austria Klagenfurt ASKN St. Pölten HSK Sturm Graz AFC Admira Wacker Mödling
HTottenham Hotspur AAustria Vienna
HRoyal Antwerp FC ARed Bull Salzburg HWSG Tirol HRapid Vienna

Performance chart Bundesliga 20/21

Record Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 - 2 2,33 23:7 1.211
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 14:11 633
Overall balance 18 11 3 4 2,00 37:18 922
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 5-4-1 3:0
group J Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:55 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 3-4-3 x 4:3
group J Thu Nov 5, 2020 9:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC 3-4-3 0:1
group J Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:55 PM Royal Antwerp FC 3-4-3 x 0:2
group J Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:55 PM Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-3 x 3:3
group J Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:00 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 3-4-3 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:30 PM DAC Dunajska Streda 3-4-3 x 7:0
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 9:00 PM Sporting CP 3-4-3 x 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) Austria Vienna 3-4-3 6.400 1:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) WSG Tirol 3-4-3 1.200 1:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Wolfsberger AC 3-4-3 3:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 3:0
5 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 4:0
6 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 0:2
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-4-3 x 4:0
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) TSV Hartberg 3-4-3 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) SCR Altach 3-4-3 x 3:0
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) SV Ried 3-4-3 x 3:0
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 x 3:1
12 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Austria Vienna 3-4-3 x 1:1
13 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) WSG Tirol 3-4-3 x 2:4
14 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:30 PM (4.) Wolfsberger AC 3-4-3 x 0:3
15 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 x 1:2
16 Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:30 PM (4.) SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 x 1:3
17 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 x 2:0
18 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:30 PM (3.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-4-3 x 1:2
19 5:00 PM (3.) TSV Hartberg -:-
20 5:00 PM SCR Altach -:-
21 5:00 PM SV Ried -:-
22 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:30 PM ASV Siegendorf 3-4-3 900 0:3
Second Round Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM SV Wörgl 3-4-3 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM ASK Elektra 3-4-3 x 3:0
Quarter-Finals Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt 3-4-3 x 5:3 AET
Semi-Finals 7:00 PM Wolfsberger AC -:-
Table section Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Salzburg 18 38 43
2 Rapid Vienna 18 13 37
3 LASK 18 19 36
4 SK Sturm Graz 18 12 31
5 Wolfsberger AC 18 -2 27
6 WSG Tirol 18 1 24
7 TSV Hartberg 18 -11 22

Matches