For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KV Oostende

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 18  66,7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Versluys Arena  8.432 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

KV Oostende
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKFC Mandel United HRSC Anderlecht
AKV Kortrijk HRoyal Antwerp FC HRoyal Excel Mouscron
HStandard Liège AKRC Genk AWaasland-Beveren HKAS Eupen ASV Zulte Waregem HRSC Charleroi ASint-Truidense VV AClub Brugge KV HClub Brugge KV AKAS Eupen

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 19/20

Record Jupiler Pro League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 2 4 1,22 14:17 4.205
Away record 9 1 1 7 0,44 6:17 11.013
Overall balance 18 4 3 11 0,83 20:34 7.609
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 19.000 1:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Attacking 5.487 3:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Club Brugge KV 4-1-4-1 5.487 0:2
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 17.860 2:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Defending 5.703 2:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Attacking 6.764 2:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 5.242 1:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking 18.114 3:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending 4.721 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Defending 3.119 3:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Defending 3.449 2:3
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-5-1 7.951 2:0
13 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) RSC Charleroi 4-2-3-1 3.562 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Sint-Truidense VV 5-4-1 5.000 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking 4.193 2:2
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 21.307 2:0
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) KAS Eupen 4-1-4-1 1:0
19 8:00 PM (14.) KAA Gent -:-
20 8:30 PM KV Mechelen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM KFC Mandel United ? 2.000 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:00 PM Club Brugge KV 4-1-4-1 6.004 3:5 on pens
Table section Jupiler Pro League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Sint-Truidense VV 18 -11 22
11 RSC Anderlecht 18 0 22
12 KAS Eupen 18 -14 19
13 KV Kortrijk 18 -7 16
14 KV Oostende 18 -14 15
15 Waasland-Beveren 18 -23 11
16 Cercle Brugge 18 -25 8

Matches