For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kristiansund BK

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 7  30,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Kristiansund Stadion  4.444 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kristiansund BK
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eliteserien 2019

Record Eliteserien 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 4 3 1,87 31:16 4.092
Away record 15 3 4 8 0,87 10:25 5.697
Overall balance 30 11 8 11 1,37 41:41 4.895
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Viking Stavanger 4-3-3 Attacking 10.059 2:0
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-3-3 Defending 3.984 2:0
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Odds BK 4-3-3 Defending 4.608 2:0
4 Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Ranheim IL 4-2-3-1 4.037 0:0
5 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Strømsgodset IF 4-2-3-1 4.875 2:3
6 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Tromsø IL 4-3-3 Defending 3.852 1:0
7 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Defending 4.903 0:1
8 Thu May 16, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Molde FK 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
9 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Defending 4.559 0:0
10 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-3-3 Defending 4.123 1:2
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Mjøndalen IF 4-2-3-1 1.978 1:1
12 Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Defending 4.118 0:1
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Rosenborg BK 4-2-3-1 13.522 1:0
14 Fri Jul 5, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Lillestrøm SK 4-3-3 Defending 4.316 5:2
15 Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) SK Brann 4-3-3 Attacking 9.133 2:1
16 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-2-3-1 6.248 1:1
17 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Odds BK 4-3-3 Defending 4.016 1:1
18 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Defending 3.831 2:0
19 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Mjøndalen IF 4-3-3 Defending 3.820 4:0
20 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Ranheim IL 4-2-3-1 1.869 1:2
21 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) SK Brann 4-2-3-1 4.007 1:0
22 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Lillestrøm SK 4-3-3 Defending 5.117 1:1
23 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK Haugesund 4-2-3-1 3.952 2:2
24 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Tromsø IL 4-2-3-1 2.717 5:0
25 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Rosenborg BK 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
26 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Viking Stavanger 4-2-3-1 4.301 4:2
27 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Molde FK 4-3-3 Defending 8.776 2:0
28 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Attacking 3.856 4:0
29 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-3-3 Attacking 3.265 3:0
30 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Strømsgodset IF 4-3-3 Attacking 4.106 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM SK Herd 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM Brattvag IL 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2 AET
Third Round Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:00 PM Levanger FK 4-3-3 Attacking 659 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:00 PM Odds BK 4-3-3 Defending 2.216 1:2 AET
Table section Eliteserien 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Rosenborg BK 30 12 52
4 Odds BK 30 5 52
5 Viking Stavanger 30 13 47
6 Kristiansund BK 30 0 41
7 FK Haugesund 30 7 40
8 Stabæk Fotball 30 2 40
9 SK Brann 30 -5 40

Matches - Season2019