For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KRC Genk

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,2

Players playing abroad: 18  66,7 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: Luminus Arena  24.956 Seats

Current transfer record: +13,50 mil. €

KRC Genk
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 24 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HKV Oostende AKSK Ronse HRoyal Excel Mouscron HCercle Brugge
AClub Brugge KV ASint-Truidense VV HSSC Napoli HRoyal Antwerp FC
ARSC Charleroi ARed Bull Salzburg AStandard Liège HLiverpool FC AKAS Eupen ALiverpool FC HKAA Gent

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 19/20

Record Jupiler Pro League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 11:9 18.459
Away record 7 1 2 4 0,71 10:12 13.598
Overall balance 15 6 3 6 1,40 21:21 16.190
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-2-3-1 6:2
Group E Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:55 PM SSC Napoli 4-2-3-1 19.962 0:0
Group E Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-4-1-1 19.626 1:4
Group E Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC 3-5-2 flat 52.611 2:1
Group E 9:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
Group E 6:55 PM SSC Napoli -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Attacking 16.120 2:1
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Attacking 15.072 3:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Attacking 17.820 0:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Attacking 3.421 0:4
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 22.105 1:0
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Defending 27.774 1:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Attacking 9.508 2:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) KV Oostende 4-4-2 double 6 18.114 3:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Defending 9.125 3:3
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Defending 17.834 2:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking 26.876 1:0
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Cercle Brugge 4-4-1-1 16.745 1:0
13 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-4-2 18.974 2:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) KAS Eupen 4-4-2 3.407 2:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) KAA Gent 3-5-2 flat 19.962 0:2
16 8:30 PM (8.) Royal Excel Mouscron -:-
17 8:30 PM Sint-Truidense VV -:-
18 8:00 PM Cercle Brugge -:-
19 8:30 PM Waasland-Beveren -:-
20 6:00 PM RSC Anderlecht -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:30 PM KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:30 PM KSK Ronse ? 2.500 0:3
Round of 16 8:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC -:-
Table section Jupiler Pro League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 RSC Charleroi 14 6 25
6 Royal Antwerp FC 14 7 24
7 SV Zulte Waregem 15 4 22
8 KRC Genk 15 0 21
9 Royal Excel Mouscron 15 2 21
10 RSC Anderlecht 15 1 20
11 Sint-Truidense VV 15 -9 19

Matches