For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Korona Kielce

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,3

Players playing abroad: 16  50,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Suzuki Arena  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Korona Kielce
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSlask Wroclaw AZaglebie Sosnowiec ARakow Czestochowa
HMiedz Legnica AArka Gdynia HWisla Kraków
AWisla Plock HArka Gdynia AWisla Kraków HGórnik Zabrze HLegia Warszawa ACracovia Kraków HPogon Szczecin AGórnik Zabrze HJagiellonia Bialystok

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 1 3 0,25 2:6 7.511
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 2:5 9.160
Overall balance 8 1 2 5 0,63 4:11 8.336
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-4-2 double 6 3.025 0:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 11.692 1:2
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Arka Gdynia 4-4-2 double 6 7.345 1:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 7.698 1:0
5 Mon Aug 19, 2019 - (11.) Pogon Szczecin 3-5-2 6.019 0:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 18.573 3:0
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 5.261 0:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Wisla Kraków 4-4-2 double 6 7.073 1:1
9 5:30 PM (14.) Lechia Gdansk -:-
10 8:30 PM Slask Wroclaw -:-
11 12:30 PM LKS Lodz -:-
12 3:00 PM Wisla Plock -:-
13 6:00 PM Piast Gliwice -:-
14 5:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin -:-
15 5:00 PM Lech Poznan -:-
16 5:00 PM Rakow Czestochowa -:-
17 5:00 PM Legia Warszawa -:-
18 5:00 PM Arka Gdynia -:-
19 5:00 PM Cracovia Kraków -:-
20 5:00 PM Pogon Szczecin -:-
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Górnik Zabrze -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Wisla Kraków -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Lechia Gdansk -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - Slask Wroclaw -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - LKS Lodz -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - Wisla Plock -:-
28 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Piast Gliwice -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Zaglebie Lubin -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Lech Poznan -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 6:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin -:-
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Górnik Zabrze 8 1 11
11 Wisla Plock 8 -8 10
12 Rakow Czestochowa 8 -3 9
13 Zaglebie Lubin 8 0 8
14 Korona Kielce 8 -7 5
15 Arka Gdynia 8 -10 5
16 LKS Lodz 8 -8 4

Matches