For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KFC Uerdingen 05

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: ESPRIT arena  54.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 thousand €

KFC Uerdingen 05
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Ingolstadt 04 HFSV Zwickau ASV Waldhof Mannheim
HSV Meppen A1.FC Magdeburg AFC Carl Zeiss Jena HMSV Duisburg HChemnitzer FC HFC Viktoria Köln
HPreußen Münster AEintracht Braunschweig HTSV 1860 Munich A1.FC Kaiserslautern HWürzburger Kickers AFC Hansa Rostock

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 5 6 8 1,11 21:30 2.216
Away record 19 7 6 6 1,42 19:24 5.164
Overall balance 38 12 12 14 1,26 40:54 3.690
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Hallescher FC 4-1-4-1 3.300 1:0
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-1-4-1 2.164 2:1
3 Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-1-4-1 2.536 2:2
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-4-1 1.360 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-1-4-1 2.658 0:3
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Preußen Münster 4-1-4-1 6.057 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-1-4-1 3.422 1:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) FSV Zwickau 4-1-4-1 4.701 1:2
9 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-1-4-1 3.409 0:3
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 6.216 1:2
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-2-3-1 3.874 0:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 0:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-2-3-1 3.331 2:0
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 15.442 2:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 4.453 0:3
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Würzburger Kickers 4-2-3-1 5.455 1:2
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Chemnitzer FC 5-4-1 3.444 1:1
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-4-2 double 6 4.899 4:1
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-4-2 double 6 1.788 0:1
20 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Hallescher FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.803 1:1
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-3-3 Attacking 3.193 0:3
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-4-2 double 6 7.500 1:0
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-4-2 double 6 2.045 2:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-4-2 double 6 5.055 0:1
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Preußen Münster 4-4-2 double 6 2.844 0:2
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-3-1-2 16.135 4:1
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) FSV Zwickau 4-4-2 Diamond 2.138 4:2
28 Sat May 30, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
29 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) SV Meppen 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
30 Fri Jun 5, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
31 Tue Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
32 Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
33 Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:30 PM (11.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Sat Jun 20, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 3-4-1-2 x 4:0
35 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Würzburger Kickers 4-4-1-1 x 1:2
36 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Chemnitzer FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
37 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
38 Sat Jul 4, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) FC Viktoria Köln 3-4-3 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:45 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-1-4-1 32.110 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:30 PM SV Budberg 4-1-3-2 1.450 1:7
Second Round Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM Rot-Weiss Essen 4-1-4-1 10.935 2:1
Table section 3. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 1.FC Kaiserslautern 38 5 55
11 SpVgg Unterhaching 38 -3 51
12 FC Viktoria Köln 38 -6 51
13 KFC Uerdingen 05 38 -14 48
14 1.FC Magdeburg 38 7 47
15 Hallescher FC 38 -2 46
16 FSV Zwickau 38 -5 44

Matches