For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KF Vllaznia

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Loro Boriçi  16.022 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KF Vllaznia
Kategoria Superiore
League level: AlbaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Luftëtari AKF Skënderbeu HFlamurtari FC AFlamurtari FC HFC Luftëtari HFK Partizani
HKF Laçi HFlamurtari FC AFK Bylis Ballsh AFK Kukësi
HFK Kukësi AFK Partizani HKF Tirana AKF Teuta HKF Skënderbeu

Performance chart Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Record Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 3 6 1,29 14:10 357
Away record 12 4 5 3 1,42 11:11 -
Overall balance 26 9 8 9 1,35 25:21 192
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 0:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FC Luftëtari 4-1-4-1 0:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) KF Skënderbeu 4-2-3-1 4:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 1:3
9 Wed Oct 23, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Flamurtari FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) KF Laçi 5-3-2 3:0
11 Mon Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) KF Tirana 4-3-1-2 0:0
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) FC Luftëtari 4-2-3-1 0:2
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) KF Skënderbeu 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 1:2
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Tue Jan 21, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Flamurtari FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) KF Laçi 4-2-3-1 0:0
20 Mon Feb 3, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-2-3-1 2:2
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) KF Tirana 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 3:1
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FC Luftëtari 4-2-3-1 4:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) KF Skënderbeu 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:1
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 0:0
26 Mon Mar 9, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FK Partizani 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
27 5:00 PM (8.) Flamurtari FC ppd.
28 5:30 PM KF Laçi ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:00 PM KS Burreli ? 200 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 PM KS Burreli ? 300 2:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 2:00 PM Flamurtari FC 2:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 1:30 PM Flamurtari FC ? 50 0:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Mar 18, 2020 3:00 PM KF Teuta -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Apr 8, 2020 3:30 PM KF Teuta -:-
Table section Kategoria Superiore 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 KF Skënderbeu 26 -5 41
5 KF Teuta 26 2 40
6 FK Partizani 26 5 38
7 FK Bylis Ballsh 26 9 36
8 KF Vllaznia 26 4 35
9 FC Luftëtari 26 -36 14
10 Flamurtari FC 26 -33 11

Matches