For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KF Laçi

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 5  23,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadiumi Laçi  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KF Laçi
Kategoria Superiore
League level: AlbaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HKF Teuta HKF Vllaznia AKF Skënderbeu HFK Kukësi HFlamurtari FC HFC Luftëtari AKF Teuta
AKF Elbasani AFlamurtari FC AFC Luftëtari HFK Bylis Ballsh
AKF Tirana AFK Partizani AFK Bylis Ballsh HKF Tirana

Performance chart Kategoria Superiore 19/20

Record Kategoria Superiore 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 1 2 2,11 17:4 -
Away record 9 2 3 4 1,00 11:11 -
Overall balance 18 8 4 6 1,56 28:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 3-1-4-2 1.400 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 3-1-4-2 10.980 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) KF Vllaznia 3-5-2 flat 1:0
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Kukësi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Partizani 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Flamurtari FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Luftëtari 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
9 Wed Oct 23, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) KF Vllaznia 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) KF Skënderbeu 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) FK Kukësi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Mon Nov 25, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Partizani 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Flamurtari FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) FC Luftëtari 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FK Bylis Ballsh 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) KF Tirana 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
18 Tue Jan 21, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) KF Teuta 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:00 PM KF Elbasani 0:0
Table section Kategoria Superiore 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Kukësi 17 13 31
2 KF Tirana 18 9 31
3 FK Bylis Ballsh 18 11 30
4 KF Laçi 18 13 28
5 FK Partizani 17 6 28
6 KF Teuta 18 0 28
7 KF Vllaznia 17 1 23

Matches